Minionite thumbnail
Posted: 8 hours ago

Liked that first round? Good. Because now it’s time for Shreya’s meanness to kick in. smiley14

It’s now time for Bingo & Do aka tasks for you to complete on IF! Hehe. smiley15

a little girl in a red jacket looks up at something .

In the next few minutes each of you will get a Bingo card with tasks listed on it. There will be details below the Bingo card explaining each task. You have 72 hours. Complete as many of the tasks as possible.

Note that if a task has a H before the number, then that is designated a hard task, and it will earn you 100 points for completing it properly. A task labelled with an E before the number is an easy task, and it will earn you 50 points for completing it properly.

You can earn a bonus 100 bonus points each for completing 2 lines. Any more than that will not earn any bonus points.

There are also bonus points for fastest finger first. If you complete a full line of tasks in 24 hours, then you will earn 1000 bonus points. If you complete a full line of tasks in 48 hours, then you will earn 500 bonus points. These bonus points can only be received once for 1 completed line, so you can send me a completed line in 24 hours or 48 hours and then the remaining bingo card in 72 hours. These bonus points are open to everyone so you won't get anything extra for being first in the 24 hours.

Note that some tasks require you to help each other out. Feel free to be as nice or mean as you want to be. Even though I’ve labelled some of them “easy”, they do not need to be easy and even though I’ve labelled some as “hard”, they do not need to be hard.

However, you can only help one person once. And some tasks require you to display an image or quote or something else until the end of the game. Obviously, you can only display that for 1 person, not for multiple people. So pick and choose who you want to help!

Note that this is the round that will take the longest time. All other rounds will be much shorter.

Deadline for this round is Oct 11 11:59 PM IST.

All tags and colour coding is by Leenaaa

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minionite

Liked that first round? Good. Because now it’s time for Shreya’s meanness to kick in. smiley14

It’s now time for Bingo & Do aka tasks for you to complete on IF! Hehe. smiley15

a little girl in a red jacket looks up at something .

In the next few minutes each of you will get a Bingo card with tasks listed on it. There will be details below the Bingo card explaining each task. You have 72 hours. Complete as many of the tasks as possible.

Note that if a task has a H before the number, then that is designated a hard task, and it will earn you 100 points for completing it properly. A task labelled with an E before the number is an easy task, and it will earn you 50 points for completing it properly.

You can earn a bonus 100 bonus points each for completing 2 lines. Any more than that will not earn any bonus points.

There are also bonus points for fastest finger first. If you complete a full line of tasks in 24 hours, then you will earn 1000 bonus points. If you complete a full line of tasks in 48 hours, then you will earn 500 bonus points. These bonus points can only be received once for 1 completed line, so you can send me a completed line in 24 hours or 48 hours and then the remaining bingo card in 72 hours. These bonus points are open to everyone so you won't get anything extra for being first in the 24 hours.

Note that some tasks require you to help each other out. Feel free to be as nice or mean as you want to be. Even though I’ve labelled some of them “easy”, they do not need to be easy and even though I’ve labelled some as “hard”, they do not need to be hard.

However, you can only help one person once. And some tasks require you to display an image or quote or something else until the end of the game. Obviously, you can only display that for 1 person, not for multiple people. So pick and choose who you want to help!

Note that this is the round that will take the longest time. All other rounds will be much shorter.

Deadline for this round is Oct 11 11:59 PM IST.

All tags and colour coding is by Leenaaa

Main nahi khel rahismiley24

WildestDreams thumbnail

a woman says

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Mai toh sirf Bingo khelne aayi thi smiley19a man talking on a cell phone with the words

ProfMcGonagall thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Hogwarts Championship 2025 Winning House Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 7 hours ago

Lol I had a feeling that this would be next. smiley37 Chalo I'll do the ones I can. smiley37

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Kaunse janam ka badla hai yeh sab?

Rosyme thumbnail

How will I search for Elite members???

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Aur thoda kharaab photo mil sakta tha?😒

WildestDreams thumbnail

When you mod, you mean moderator or any DT will be fine?smiley24