Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
How saiyara became hit
Slap!! Once again?!
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
Udne Ki Aasha
Originally posted by: CanKeepCalm
wait what? I thought Ar ne zamkar pii because Ab self respect decided to do 2 mins cameo and rejected his fake pyaar?
Was he talli because of G2?
BTS mein there was a person who was giving him drink but he himself not drinking.. have to wait till ep airs!!
Ye mihir ab noyna ke ghar rahega lol
She's smitten by him.
Tulsi "wo apne rishte ki maryada kabhi ni langhege"
Originally posted by: Bibliophiles
We have to wait for the episodes to air, for this confusion to get cleared, whether Geetanjali drugged Armaan, or he drank on his own or he was drugged by a random drug peddler.
Till now, it's unclear, whether somebody intentionally drugged him, or he had that urge to get drunken as he was in a devdaas mode
Someone was drinking and Armaan sat on the table, he was focused on Abhira’s dance and kept drinking alcohol
why would they get him raped if the woman is dying. Sounds shady to me. She dies and that puts him in guilt? Weird wayOriginally posted by: pyar-ishk
DKP don't know any better but to go low.
Armaan kidnapped daughter for 7 years and now is raped
Exactly. I don’t understand why they’re showing r*pe if Geetu isn’t giving birth to the PL..why would they get him raped if the woman isn’t dying. Sounds shady to me. She dies and that puts him in guilt? Weird way
Exactly. I don’t understand why they’re showing r*pe if Geetu isn’t giving birth to the PL..
It is better that there's no child born out of rape and the culprit dies a painful death IMO
I mean don't we seek capital punishment for it?
Tulsi shot her son who raped her DIL
Definitely. Geetu’s death will be her karma for doing this heinous deed.Originally posted by: MsWhiskerson
It is better that there's no child born out of rape and the culprit dies a painful death IMO
I mean don't we seek capital punishment for it?
Tulsi shot her son who raped her DIL
Usually on itv Male r*pists get punished but Female ones don’t.
Definitely. Geetu’s death will be her karma for doing this heinous deed.
Usually on itv Male r*pists get punished but Female ones don’t.
Yup
She is also being equated to Ravan who was a rapist as well
Anyone so overpowered by lust that they violate another human being doesn't deserve to live
My only issue is that Armaan shouldn't cry for her because that's just weird
Exactly. I don’t understand why they’re showing r*pe if Geetu isn’t giving birth to the PL..
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
This show is running from 2009.Log nursery se graduate hogaye but this show is still running.Countless leaps have propelled this show into 2090...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
I cannot help but ask this question. This is no foundation for the next generation at all unless they introduce another kid. In an attempt to...
Hey everyone, As many of you know, Sutapasima has stepped down from the YRKKH moderation team. With that change, we’re now opening up the EDT...