truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Posted: 4 days ago

Finally watched the episode and it was good but what’s with the rush and editing glitch 🤬.

Vikrant was trying so Neetu will say yes to Mannat. Poor kid he loves both of them so much and he was sure that one day Neetu will love Mannat like her own daughter 😢.

Did anyone catch Vikrant’s dialogue here on which Neetu got angry? And finally she said yes.

I rewinded 2 times but I couldn’t catch Vikrant’s dialogue. Damn editors 🤬.

Neetu was saying in her mind that Mannat will bring storms in Vikrant’s life. Don’t you think Neetu that it’s your past deeds and karma will bring havoc in that poor kids life😢. Mannat has nothing to do with it so please stop blaming her for your mistakes 😡

But have to say Ronny and Neetu loves Vikrant too much and though grudgingly but Neetu also gave in for his happiness ❤️.

Gagan and Mannat scene was also too good. Loved their conversation and he gifted her jewellery as well as dress for her Roka. He apologised to her for not believing her and asked for another chance to be her father again but told her Ani will always have first right on her❤️😢.

Ani came out of jail but now he have nothing thanks to ARS😢😜. Dhairya gave him some money to give Mannat as Shagun in her Roka ceremony. Loved that Mannat will get her Shagun from Vikrant’s real family through Ani❤️.

Malla and Keerat no comments. Whatever Mannat did for them but for Keerat she is still low standards and she have to tolerate Mannat in that house🤬. How pathetic 🤬.

Roka ceremony celebration was going on. Only Gagan, Ronny and Vikrant were truly happy. Neetu was bit upset but have to say when she saw Vikrant coming happily, dancing she was happy. She really loves him a lot❤️.

Loved the way Ronny teased Vikrant when Mannat was coming and he was mesmerised looking at her🫰❤️

Neetu was not happy but she still gave her Shagun and chunar. Loved all the FB’s here.

Mannat decided to win her heart ❤️😢

Malla no comment wish she would’ve fallen down from there while looking at them😈.

Precap is same as promo. Really looking forward to their date and hopefully we will get to see their first kiss🤞🧿

P.S. watched BTS of Ronny and Aman’s Dadi.

So Dadi made a deal with Ronny for Aman and that’s why he is with them. Neetu took him with her after accident but Ronny got him back to his family. Dadi made a deal of 50 lakhs for not to file any complaint and take Aman with him😢.

Let’s see how Aman and Baby Mannat fit into this twist 🤞🧿.

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Moor278

Mujhe pacing ka issue laga aaj... why couldnt they do roka tomm... in its entirety??? smiley6

Mannat is sad thinking except Ronnie and Gagan no one is happy. Wonders if Vik will be able to manao Neetu.

Vik is trying his best to convince Neetu. She doesnt yield quickly. Looks like they edited something (some kind of warning from Vik). Neetu finally agrees only for Viks Khushi but thinks Mannat is going to bring toofan in Viks life. Vik is immensely happy that Neetu has agreed and tells hee the day you accept her as your daughter I will be the happiest as both the women I love also love each other 😔

Wanted a scene where Vik comes running to Mannat to give her the news. 😒😒

Hasan made me cry... poor guy is immensely heartbroken and in guilt for distrusting Mannat. He is doing his best to make up for that. Has purchased jewellery and clothes for Mannats roka. Also thanks Mannat for giving him another chance. Mannat is pained... tells him he is not at fault and he showed her what fathers love is. Gagan tells her that is now Anis right and he is already working on getting Ani out. Mannat will have blessings from 2 dad's tomm.

Precap is Mezbani date and DK breaking down.

Hasan/Ayesha scene was absolute beauty 😍 ❤️ ... have never got this from Anirudh/Sanjay. 💔

Bold- same yaar!

And I think they indeed shot that scene with them in front of Mata Rani. I think I saw pictures of them on YouTube where Vikrant is on his knees and telling her something but looks like they edited this completely 🤬.

About Hasan completely agree. Sanjay is quite a let down in this matter. Hopefully in future we will get something nice with them🤞

Bettyscar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Wait and watch her getting white washed soon in the name of mamta, yashoda smiley39smiley36 for the accident, drugging and everything else under the sun 😵‍💫

DO you think the whitewashing will be through Mannat. She has already made a promise to make Neetu fall in love with her.

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Bettyscar

DO you think the whitewashing will be through Mannat. She has already made a promise to make Neetu fall in love with her.

Don't know through whom, since we have seen Mannat doesn't spare anyone including her own parents. Yaha it's a murder and child trafficking like Shazia mentioned.

Bettyscar thumbnail

Don't know through whom, since we have seen Mannat doesn't spare anyone including her own parents. Yaha it's a murder and child trafficking like Shazia mentioned.

It's so hard to predict where it's headed. Neetu has mental issues. It's probably going to weigh heavily on how the track will be presented.

It's hard to move past the drugging issue though especially after she found out the damage it was doing.

The direction it's headed will probably be clear when they show how Vikrant lost his memory.

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Bettyscar

It's so hard to predict where it's headed. Neetu has mental issues. It's probably going to weigh heavily on how the track will be presented.

It's hard to move past the drugging issue though especially after she found out the damage it was doing.

The direction it's headed will probably be clear when they show how Vikrant lost his memory.

Bold, for me drugging was a big no no what ever were her issues 🙂‍↔️. 2nd being how she has always placed her own happiness above Vikrant's. Now that we know a part of backstory, it's shocking how she has no guilt for ruining a happy family and killing Aman's dad.

I want to see RoTu suffer even if it means Vikrant's tears since they don't deserve any sympathy. One thing Vikrant has to find out is the drugging and how she took his false promise just to prove Mannat wrong.

I am super excited with all the possibilities smiley41

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Mannat

Originally posted by: Moor278

On that note... I am already missing Mona/ARS ... her smirks taunts... missing the spice she adds smiley15

Neetu Keerat Malla even together do not add the spunk ARS adds.

Sorry I am not missing her… I am just enjoying the peace before another crazy stupid storm where they take Mannat and Vikrants brain away!

Abhi thoda sukoon hai… also I am liking DCP I would prefer Uska screenspace jyada karein

Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: truptishree

Did anyone catch Vikrant’s dialogue here on which Neetu got angry? And finally she said yes.

I rewinded 2 times but I couldn’t catch Vikrant’s dialogue. Damn editors 🤬.

been gifying and getting seriously engrossed in the hotness of our leads….Vik is insanely in love with Mannu and she absolutely adores him ❤️ sharing soon…..

so late in commenting …..Vik was trying to convince Neetu to accept Mannu, but also demonstrate what she means to him….. I feel the way Neetu’s barked back ‘don’t say that’, he must have said he can’t live without Mannat…or something to that effect?? What a diabolical edit!

Edited by Shazia_h - 4 days ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

been gifying and getting seriously engrossed in the hotness of our leads….Vik is insanely in love with Mannu and she absolutely adores him ❤️ sharing soon…..

so late in commenting …..Vik was trying to convince Neetu to accept Mannu, but also demonstrate what she means to him….. I feel the way Neetu’s barked back ‘don’t say that’, he must have said he can’t live without Mannat…or something to that effect?? What a diabolical edit!

This is a good possibility...

There was definitely some editing ... Vikrant said something which triggered Neetu.

They should have kept it whatever it was smiley44

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Mannat

Neetu spewing venom 😔 and Deepa, Vikrant has cuts on his back

https://youtube.com/shorts/N5V71enMnuI?si=KCM_LDk_pF10K17G

So the date in which Vikrant was looking eye candy with the half open shirt is ending in the shirt burning from behind…. Chal Mannat time to rip it off smiley42

Malla kah kaand hai na yeh toh with microwave ….. Mezbaani mein camera chahiye mujhe every inch of that place smiley37

Neetu rok sake toh rok leh …. Arey kidhar hai mera DCP useh bulao FIR chahiye … socho when he sees little brother with burns on the back…. Woh khud aag laga dega