https://youtube.com/shorts/z5cIhAvlcno?si=o5dHjPakqqPIWbm2 Manvik bts
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 5 days ago

Shazia... gif please for 1.38 smiley42

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Why can't they show Manviks complete scenes that we see in BTS....editors bhaad mein jaao....dupatta falling on their head and Manvik going for a kiss was royally edited...

Anyways but it was a beautiful episode...Manviks proposal scene came out really well ...it was surreal and the Manvik style...must watch. Cannot be put up in words. Though we have seen in BTS but the execution was done well till they went for the cuts.

Mannat expressing her desire to be with Vikrant forever when he proposed for marriage was so well brought by Ayesha. And Adnan has terrific voice modulation. It was love.

Neetu doesn't want Mannat because of her fear as she knows Mannat will never lie and so all the ways to prevent her to be her DIL. But Vikrant is adamant on having Mannat and so tells her to accept Mannat. He listened to them last time , now he wants them to listen him.

Tomorrow: Manvik Roka and Dhairyas face off with Neetu, he recognises her and talks to his mom about it that they have Aman as Vikrant.

Must watch for Manvik proposal. Very cute it was. A special mention to Shalini. She played cupid very well.

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Loop worthy episode ... even Neetu parts!!!!

Shalini was a cutest cupid today and she was so genuinely happy for ManVik!!!! smiley27

If there's one character which has had a brilliant graph... it has to be Shalini/Deepa smiley27.... hugs from ManVik FD smiley31

Now I understand why Adnan was happy when he revealed Dadu's death situation smiley37... all the later episodes are Vikrant centric and he is finally getting to play multiple layers instead of just looking like an eye candy smiley36 (not that we mind smiley2)

Proposal was super duper cute... accidentally relived their Gurudwara meet from the shoulder rest to the dupatta drop smiley27

Adnans voice modulation was swoon worthy!!!

Ayesha was fantastic in showing Mannats blushing demure self.... a completely different layer to Mannat Gundi Khanna smiley36

Mannats happy surprise look when the pink dupatta drops is absolutely drool worthy!!!! What a beauty and she adored Vikrant for recreating it!!!!

I loved that it happened in mezbani... this was also where Vikrant had proposed to her (fake to her at the time) during the chunari rasm... the dialogues were pretty similar to that one!!!

Mannat accepted the proposal and we were robbed of a kiss smiley37... pakka hua hoga... smiley2

Neetu is panicking and vomits her hate of Mannat. Manvik overhear it... poor Mannat is heartbroken but quickly puts up a smiling face for Ronnie and Viks sake... smiley19

Vik has overheard Vishakhas name... he asks but Ronnie twists it... Vik thinks Neetu is angry over Mannat...

Vikku ko jo bhi khilaya pilaya hai...please continue the dosage... he uses Neetu's tactics on her and makes her do as he pleases... tells both that I gave in to your wishes and married Malla... but she turned out to be a criminal (funnily enough Neetu has a disgusted yet accepting face since she too is in the same league) ... Vik continues ahead and says Mannat will be my life partner and your bahu... Neetu still says I dont like Mannat at all... but Vik manipulates her into agreeing for his khushi and her love for him...smiley32

Vikku promises her that I wont leave you ever... (my mind was thinking ruk jaa re smiley37)

Ronnie is happy for Vikrant and adores Mannat ... (ye aadmi mujhe sach main samajh nahi aata smiley44)

Precap is Roka... DK getting the shock of his life and transferring that to Vishakha...

Missed it... Malla Gagan convo where Gagan doesnt even want to look at her smiley40

Malla questions his love for her and Mannat and Gagan retorts to think about her own doings before comparing herself to Mannat... 'jo Mannat ka tha use mil gaya!!!!'

Gagan smiley31smiley31

Asks Malla to reform herself and then he will support her... Malla replies with a I Hate you smiley44

Deepa11q thumbnail

Team Vikrant

awesome episode guys!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my heart is so full smiley27

m in dreamland now..
SHlaini represented us, FD :D, she is such a cutie!
loved Manvik scene so so much!! and also vikrant and Neetu scene too..
finally Vikrant is seeing how much Neetu hates mannat and how it is affecting her...
loved how vik was explaining his mom ..
the whole episode was awesome
Killa and gagan scene i ffed. Gagan was great though.
Adnan beautifully portrays Vikrant in love..
Its altogether a different experience!
God bless him <3
Loved mannat today! after ages, got to see her chirpy and innocent nature! ayesha was very good :D

Edited by Deepa11q - 5 days ago
Deepa11q thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Moor278

Loop worthy episode ... even Neetu parts!!!!

Shalini was a cutest cupid today and she was so genuinely happy for ManVik!!!! smiley27

If there's one character which has had a brilliant graph... it has to be Shalini/Deepa smiley27.... hugs from ManVik FD smiley31

Now I understand why Adnan was happy when he revealed Dadu's death situation smiley37... all the later episodes are Vikrant centric and he is finally getting to play multiple layers instead of just looking like an eye candy smiley36 (not that we mind smiley2)

Proposal was super duper cute... accidentally relived their Gurudwara meet from the shoulder rest to the dupatta drop smiley27

Adnans voice modulation was swoon worthy!!!

Ayesha was fantastic in showing Mannats blushing demure self.... a completely different layer to Mannat Gundi Khanna smiley36

Mannats happy surprise look when the pink dupatta drops is absolutely drool worthy!!!! What a beauty and she adored Vikrant for recreating it!!!!

I loved that it happened in mezbani... this was also where Vikrant had proposed to her (fake to her at the time) during the chunari rasm... the dialogues were pretty similar to that one!!!

Mannat accepted the proposal and we were robbed of a kiss smiley37... pakka hua hoga... smiley2

Neetu is panicking and vomits her hate of Mannat. Manvik overhear it... poor Mannat is heartbroken but quickly puts up a smiling face for Ronnie and Viks sake... smiley19

Vik has overheard Vishakhas name... he asks but Ronnie twists it... Vik thinks Neetu is angry over Mannat...

Vikku ko jo bhi khilaya pilaya hai...please continue the dosage... he uses Neetu's tactics on her and makes her do as he pleases... tells both that I gave in to your wishes and married Malla... but she turned out to be a criminal (funnily enough Neetu has a disgusted yet accepting face since she too is in the same league) ... Vik continues ahead and says Mannat will be my life partner and your bahu... Neetu still says I dont like Mannat at all... but Vik manipulates her into agreeing for his khushi and her love for him...smiley32

Vikku promises her that I wont leave you ever... (my mind was thinking ruk jaa re smiley37)

Ronnie is happy for Vikrant and adores Mannat ... (ye aadmi mujhe sach main samajh nahi aata smiley44)

Precap is Roka... DK getting the shock of his life and transferring that to Vishakha...

Missed it... Malla Gagan convo where Gagan doesnt even want to look at her smiley40

Malla questions his love for her and Mannat and Gagan retorts to think about her own doings before comparing herself to Mannat... 'jo Mannat ka tha use mil gaya!!!!'

Gagan smiley31smiley31

Asks Malla to reform herself and then he will support her... Malla replies with a I Hate you smiley44

I agree that blushing part was really well done by ayesha smiley27

Deepa11q thumbnail

Team Vikrant

i want to know who writes these articles!

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/mannat-har-khushi-paane-ki-dhairya-gets-injured-while-saving-mannat-from-mallas-attack_227621

kuch bhi likhte hai yeh log..
aisa likha hai jaise, mannat has feelings for dhairyasmiley37