Bettyscar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Won't be an easy win for sure, Mannat's humiliation has just started 😭

There will be hall Mein peshgee, kitchen Mein peshgee, hospital Mein peshgee etc etc before the truth comes out.

ARS says naa, if you hurt someone close to me , I will do the same smiley39

It's going to be a long week in Mannat land. I wonder how long for us and who will be able to watch the entire journey. I hope they won't make us hibernate again smiley36

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

I know right. ARS knows Malla is a loose cannon, she is not going to let this go so easily. I do hope Mannat wins this, at least for poor Dadaji's sake. smiley39

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Resham

It's not about Vikrants worry, it's the writers convenience time and again.....smiley30

Haan Bhai, isse Achha they can show us the witches bitching about Mannat, Vikrant and Shurti can share sorrows about Mannat and how she is being played by Ani smiley37

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: scarlett22

I know right. ARS knows Malla is a loose cannon, she is not going to let this go so easily. I do hope Mannat wins this, at least for poor Dadaji's sake. smiley39

This is only 2nd day of Ganesh Chaturti in Mannat land, depends when they plan to do Visarjan smiley37

Coming up nehle pe dehla smiley36

Bettyscar thumbnail

Lol 🤣 🤣

Mannat is still open and told Vikrant the truth and asked him to come along , he chose not to atleast per this BTS.

Wonder if Vikrant is not worried about attacks on Mannat after being attacked at the court 🤔

I like how she said she is going to meet her fathersmiley36Criminal or not it's her father. Vikrant is being silly. He should let her ride it out even if he thinks she is wrong.

After Malla framed Mannat to take the fall for the kids poisoning why is she supposed to be concerned about her. Also the RaiSingh family wants her to distance herself so why should she be running around showing concern.

Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: moonwearer

When Gagan was introduced he was a drunk someone ARS established as a loser. The turning point came after he spoke up against Bobby to Ronnie questioning how his moral compass swayed.

His realisation that Mannat will help settle scores with his viper for a wife drew him towards Mannat. He sent Mannat secret messages partnered with Mannat to blackmail ARS.

There were enough episodes interactions for Gagan to see the difference between Malla and Mannat.

Gagan has proved his blind as support to Mannat in the shares matter and that is why Mannat revealed ARS being Sonia truth to him first.

The introduction of Anirudh as a rapist and tje way ARS manipulated all around her Mannat started off with showing no emotion to Anirudh. Her interaction with Varan is what made Mannat realise the benign side of Anirudh and prompted her to meet Anirudh to understand his side of the story .

Mannat is slowly warming up and it is only today she called him Papa endearingly and that immediately made him say he is innocent.

Like Vikrant s character arc is not given enough power by the writers that of Anirudhs too seems too rushed.

Hassan no doubt is a fantastic actor. Anirudh is shown to care for Gagan and infact it is Anirudh who has urged Mannat to protect him from ARS. That is why after the slap she tells him she will protect Gagan and leaves from the Shok sabha.

Gagan has unconditional love for Mannat and sees her as the daughter he never had. By standing by Mannat he performed a fathers diries he never was permitted in Mallas case.

The bond Gagan and Mannat share is very beautiful we are yet to see the bond between Mannat and Anirudh and mannat understanding the reason for Anirudhs bleeding finger..

Very well explained, I’m really rooting for Anirudh to be a positive role in Mannat’s life… She has a wonderful bond with Gagan with the expected hiccup at the moment, but unconditional love from her bio-father, independent of everyone else would be fantastic for Mannat.

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

This is only 2nd day of Ganesh Chaturti in Mannat land, depends when they plan to do Visarjan smiley37

Coming up nehle pe dehla smiley36

I don't trust these writers at all. They will add these silly chutkulles with Malla and then suddenly, one big twist. We still don't know what that big twist is going to be. Youtubers are having a fun time; each one's prediction is scarier than the other.

My mistake...i clicked on two of them...smiley37

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Bettyscar

I like how she said she is going to meet her fathersmiley36Criminal or not it's her father. Vikrant is being silly. He should let her ride it out even if he thinks she is wrong.

After Malla framed Mannat to take the fall for the kids poisoning why is she supposed to be concerned about her. Also the RaiSingh family wants her to distance herself so why should she be running around showing concern.

2nd paragraph is ❤️, when I heard Vikrant's dialogue, I expected this response from Mannat to Vikrant and would have been more appropriate smiley36

Yup, it's 1 week, why can't Vikrant let Mannat do what she wants to prove Ani innocent, if not anyways he is already arrested and will get punished by that weird judge smiley37

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: scarlett22

I don't trust these writers at all. They will add these silly chutkulles with Malla and then suddenly, one big twist. We still don't know what that big twist is going to be. Youtubers are having a fun time; each one's prediction is scarier than the other.

My mistake...i clicked on two of them...smiley37

Yup, scaring Malla and getting proof is silly and I think Mannat will have a great fall like Humpty smiley36

Resham thumbnail

This is silly what Mannat is trying to do but I want to see scared Mallika....and we all know episode count bhi to badhana hai....smiley37