Cute how she teach Siddie boy about south Indian cuisines
https://x.com/MaddockFilms/status/1960033378268332494?t=vTphe51cPnCLv09D3hxOuA&s=19
Most thakela conversation...no wonder the bg music was louder than their voice.
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Cute how she teach Siddie boy about south Indian cuisines
https://x.com/MaddockFilms/status/1960033378268332494?t=vTphe51cPnCLv09D3hxOuA&s=19
Most thakela conversation...no wonder the bg music was louder than their voice.
Abhi vibes
srkat prediction please..releasing in 2 days now
The story is that Param is a rich CEO from Delhi and he is going to a town in the South to try to buy land or something but they are going to make it difficult for him and then Sundari enters who seems to hate him too at the beginning 🤣 I love these enemies to lovers romcoms 😭😂
1000km and 100€ for this man 🙄😄 Ready to watch Param Sundari 😎🤭
Guys I think My parents at this point are thinking I have a secret boyfriend or something in Madrid My Mom asked me earlier Why I was going to Madrid this weekend 😭😂 How to explain to her My love for an Indian actor? 😭😂😂 they don't understand
Since both have been called wooden planks in terms of acting. Let's see who is considered better in terms of beauty. 😍
https://youtu.be/eWf-mx0_NKU https://x.com/bolly_talkies/status/1925537207743382008 https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1925533789322637783
https://youtu.be/Aa2ZpTBmzlw https://x.com/SacnilkEntmt/status/1950811370448105778
War 2 is as generic as chalk on a blackboard — the same rinse-and-repeat formula done to death, coasting entirely on Hrithik’s stardom. Stale....
Today is Sonu Nigam’s birthday. https://youtu.be/N4wK3NtVRT0?si=W2vvZIFEEfyPgLoH