CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Rather be ordinary than the other plastic sundaris we have in the industry
whatever you say
Originally posted by: mz.gigglez
Why does he roam around wearing mask? I hate how YRF literally controls him and Aneets moves.
I find that move very contrived and forced as well
Originally posted by: mz.gigglez
Why does he roam around wearing mask? I hate how YRF literally controls him and Aneets moves.
oh because he is ugly
I agree. He's an average performer .Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
He is ugly and pretty average from all standards. Doesn’t look like a Bollywood hero material at all. I’m pretty sure he will flop within 2 years itself.
The girl on the other hand is pretty good looking and will succeed like Shraddha Kapoor if gets a nice back up like KJO or someone. But the guy?!?!!!
What exactly people see in him?
In the whole movie, I focused on Aneet😂. She's so cute and beautiful.
Its pretty well known that it's on orders from yrf
... Yes everyone knows their faces but apparently yrf don't want too many pap pictures of them
Of course yrf is going to an extreme and making a mess.. Imagine actors having a 500 crore film and not being allowed one interview or photoshoot...
... Instead from director, producer, music, supporting artist even casting director is going around giving interviews
But they are contractually bound so can't do anything
One always will have both ends of the 'appreciation-yardstick' - the hype of the movie was successfully done as - most probably - a certain need was met. Now it is like it is with every high: it plummets
At the moment = no further movie announced, right (neither for Ayaan nor for Aneet)?
What plummets?Originally posted by: Clochette
One always will have both ends of the 'appreciation-yardstick' - the hype of the movie was successfully done as - most probably - a certain need was met. Now it is like it is with every high: it plummets
At the moment = no further movie announced, right (neither for Ayaan nor for Aneet)?
the highs... especially when looking at numbers or trends... but it also can happen to emotional ones or energy ones... I don't think that there is a high that lasts forever...there (almost) always will come the non-high (reactions).
Originally posted by: Clochette
They both have the damn 3 film contract with yrf... Yrf just had the d4 and spy universe planned out... Yeh dono out of syllabus aa gaye
..... They need to plan 2 different movies for these two.... . I don't think we'll hear any announcement anytime soon...
https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/revealed-saiyaara-becomes-first-yrf-film-stream-netflix-unstoppable-theatrical-run/
Ibrahim Ali Khan. All the good things happening to this other guy today were suppose to happen to him. It was Royal destiny until it wasn't An...
https://x.com/yrf/status/1937020460442742988 https://youtu.be/D9DiMnlpFK8
Dhadak 2 Trailer ❤ https://youtu.be/GRq6nXiJdug Triptii Dimri Siddhant