asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 2 days ago

Originally posted by: Nikvi29

I think she would do better in Anjali Aawashti show with all the screeching. Jokes apart but seriously she does not suit being a vamp either .

And because I cannot watch that show when FL is always screaming and yelling even though she is strong.

Anjali Awasthi show 's tonality is like those massy Salman Khan movie with all the dramatic close ups, jump cuts....ear bleeding bgm...lots and lots of overacting., screaming,.. dramatic dialogue delivery etc etc...

Every time I see a clip of that show idk why I just can't control my laughter

Fillowship thumbnail
Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Anjali Awasthi show 's tonality is like those massy Salman Khan movie with all the dramatic close ups, jump cuts....ear bleeding bgm...lots and lots of overacting., screaming,.. dramatic dialogue delivery etc etc...

Every time I see a clip of that show idk why I just can't control my laughter

My parents use to watch it but they stopped when the ML went into coma in first half and I am relieved because I don’t have to hear the screaming in the other room . They do over the top. I feel bad for the actress but I hate it.

Now I heard ML is dead and his daughter is similar to her mom Anjali .

Nikvi29 thumbnail

My apologies double post smiley9

Edited by Nikvi29 - 2 days ago
Chowmein123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2
Mujhe to aaj ke episode mein sonalika pe itni hasi aa rahe thee itne desperate, out of nuts and obsessed jo sirf shivansh se shaadi ke liye marre jare hein. Behen baksh de duniya me ladkon ke kami nahi hein aaj shivansh ne bhi kaha move on karle jese khus pagal vese pagal maa baap Mr jaitley ko Pata nahi Chala he shivansh is married Pura 20 min sona darling ko dekhna pada
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

All make sure you sitting and drinking something cold

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/MFZIno_OH1Y

Nikvi29 thumbnail

A thought popped up in my head at my lunch break .

Seema will ask for alimony or you guys keep Prarthana till you give alimony . Is it her way to ensure she doesn’t return or try saving her marriage

Based on reading y’alls comments Shivansh telling her you are crazy to Despo.
first Shivansh is in love so he will get happy to see her and he knows their divorce is not going not gonna happen because he left the last page unsigned purposely. So she will be his wife always. Because she has become his jaan.
He will happy to keep her because he wants her and 2. To show miss despo they are not gonna happen. It will always be his Prarthana.
but Mr. Shivansh just tell her folks you are married. Simple.
unless her parents are equally despo. also please remember you are a antihero.

I am going watch ms despo scenes today as long as she not yelling at our Prarthana.

pyar-ishk thumbnail

Are the arguing off screen smiley37

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/mE--xY6DUAM

btw when did that scene happen I don't remember

Edited by pyar-ishk - 2 days ago
pyar-ishk thumbnail

I just laughing so hard here smiley37smiley37

the comments on SM are too damn funny