Episode Discussions

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Posted: 3 days ago

Originally posted by: Moor278

He did not close the door on Mannat... he or Gagan did not knew Mannat was standing outside.

It was an instantaneous thing since Malla was (pretending) sleeping.

Does this satisfy you Jyo??? 😉

Kuch bhi ho, humare ladka par aanch na aane dena 🤪😝 I know You have a logic dear smiley27smiley31

Shemer thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team GagWarya

By the way tomorrow Mannat will complete 150 episodes smiley31

SruthiMadd thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Can anyone put your POV on this please? I couldn't understand one thing, ARS knew that Vikrant is their adopted child but she doesn't have any evidence to prove that right, can Vikkuboy believe ARS if she says anything against his parents? Does only Mannat needs to show saboot everytime to prove her point for Vikrant? I also agree Neetu and Ronnie adopted Vikrant as they lost their child and also Vikrant lost his Bio mom when she tried to save Neetu, but all this was happened accidentally right, Neetu didn't push her. I couldn't understand why they are getting so panicked if Vikrant gets to know about the Aman truth. If they kidnapped Aman then they were at fault, but this doesn't make sense to me why would Vikrant leave them if he gets to know the truth as they didn't kill his mom intentionally, unless if Neetu and Ronnie really did some big Kaand to really get Vikrant.
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

We dont know what exact scenario is about Aman yet...

All we know is he is illegally adopted.. most probably snatched from his parents ... ARS has conveniently missed this point or she wouldn't have insisted on ViMal marriage.

Ravisadha thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: scarlett22

I think Malla apparently goes to a meeting where Vikrant is, dressed as Mannat, i couldn't understand the entire sequence. She tries to keep him occupied so that he doesn't go looking for Mannat, or some such thing.

I refuse to believe ARS is softening, there is definitely something else behind her helping Mannat.

In OG after fire accident Arzu request cennet not to make a complaint on Melisa. Like that here she may come to know about Malla's SA plan and to protect her and Malla she might rescued Mannat and request not to complain.

Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: ThatShyFangirl

The BTS where we see Vikrant dropping Malla on the bed (was she drunk?) and Neetu comes in... someone in the previous thread mentioned that in Cennet, it was Neetu (ML's mom) who is the first to know about the fake ONS after Mannat/Cennet... Maybe, just maybe... Vikrant leaves them there and before Neetu leaves, Malla confesses in her drunk state that she faked the ONS thing to trap Vikrant into marrying her (& also that she had compelled Vikrant to do a drama of proposing her to make Mannat jealous & reveal her feelings - which lead to the stupid sh*t getting real)...... Kuch zyada hi khayali pulao paka liya kya maine? 😛

👍🏼👌🏼 I do like that prediction, yes Neetu was still in the bedroom when Vik walked out. In her desperation and drunkenness Malla may spill the beans to Neetu but Neetu is so swayed by ARS black mailing her, I think Neetu is still going to keep quiet… unless she tells Ronnie who may come forward after Mannat is saved from kidnap plot…..still a missing link somewhere I feel

Moor278 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

Kuch bhi ho, humare ladka par aanch na aane dena 🤪😝 I know You have a logic dear smiley27smiley31

I will tell you something else...

Ye iss PH ka trick hai... every Thursday or Friday they'll put up something irritating/frustrating/happening/controversial stuff... which keeps the buzz going on weekends...

They play with our emotions and nothing else.

Thats why I always ask why do you people panic so much on weekends... sorry but it seems to be a pattern with everyone.

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Are Neetu's blouses borrowed from Didi's closet with those dangles smiley36

1000006825.png

If you have seen Ishqbaaaz, Shivani was a lot worse before!

Moor278 thumbnail

I had mentioned this earlier in Bobby track.

Vikrants strong point is his principles and everyone in that house knows he wont sacrifice them for anything.

In Bobby track, they kept things hidden from him until they couldn't and Bobby himself confessed.

Now.. all of them are guilt tripping him since thats how they can keep in control ... and Vik has finally started realizing they are... Vik calls out Neetu in one of the BTS today. That she did not excuse him for his one mistake but is ready to ignore all of Mallas grave crimes.

What I am liking in this is Mannat has also understood this and she is very calmly and very patiently trying to tell him he is not guilty... only one telling him that... 🫡

She will have her breakthrough and Vik will see what everyone else was doing to him...

I wonder why she doesnt reveal him the ONS truth and they work together to get it out of Malla... but thats probably too logical for ITV.

Anyway... until and unless this ONS but is out... We need to suffer Malla... for Sharains health and our sanity... I wish it happens sooner.

My prediction still is Aish is a ManVik shipper... so she will be the one who will bring out ONS truth.