Fillowship thumbnail
Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: an hour ago

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

So Bhalu lied again and Dora slapped himsmiley37

I am very happy Shivansh saw her slap Bhalu. I want Dora to Slap Shivansh once too. This guys and his plans always makes her life difficult smiley36

Can her hands reach his face 👀 guess she needs a stool for that 😂😅

As for bhalu he will keep getting slaps from Prashiv

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fillowship

Can her hands reach his face 👀 guess she needs a stool for that 😂😅

As for bhalu he will keep getting slaps from Prashiv

Yeah I was thinking the same. She needs to jump on stool to slap that Lampostsmiley37

She can always throw her heels on his face or punch him on the gut or somewhere which will affect his reproduction ability

Edited by Mrinmoyi_me - an hour ago
Fillowship thumbnail
Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Yeah I was thinking the same. She needs to jump on stool to slap that Lampostsmiley37

She can always throw her heels on his face or punch him on the gut or somewhere which will affect his reproduction ability

Sadly our Dora won't be able to explore that part . She can't ruin his reproduction ability smiley4

Banned

[Post Removed]

TintedBlossom thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 39 minutes ago

I was out the whole day and now when I open IF, this is what I come back to?!! smiley35

I'm seriously sooo disappointed with the makers, with Shivansh and especially Namik. Like how could he even hype this joke of a track? No logic, no sense.. you can’t just show anything in the name of ANGST!!

Someone who slept with “I won’t leave you” wakes up saying, “I want a divorce”?! With nothing shown in between?! What were they even thinking?!! Shock value ke liye kuch bhi dikha denge?

I genuinely thought Namik was playing it smart, the dialogues, the expressions, body language.. everything gave hope that maybe, just maybe, he’s pretending. But nope. Nothing. It's honestly a collective failure of the whole team! They didn't even come close to what they thought they were achieving or what we expected as viewers!

And the worst part is her confession being reduced to nothing. No weight, no follow-up. He doesn't even think about it and she’s not even bringing it up. Are we supposed to believe it meant nothing to either of them? That it wasn't even a big deal?! smiley7

Milalal27 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 35 minutes ago

Originally posted by: TintedBlossom

I was out the whole day and now when I open IF, this is what I come back to?!! smiley35

I'm seriously sooo disappointed with the makers, with Shivansh and especially Namik. Like how could he even hype this joke of a track? No logic, no sense.. you can’t just show anything in the name of ANGST!!

Someone who slept with “I won’t leave you” wakes up saying, “I want a divorce”?! With nothing shown in between?! What were they even thinking?!! Shock value ke liye kuch bhi dikha denge?

I genuinely thought Namik was playing it smart, the dialogues, the expressions, body language.. everything gave hope that maybe, just maybe, he’s pretending. But nope. Nothing. It's honestly a collective failure of the whole team! They didn't even come close to what they thought they were achieving or what we expected as viewers!

And the worst part is her confession being reduced to nothing. No weight, no follow-up. He doesn't even think about it and she’s not even bringing it up. Are we supposed to believe it meant nothing to either of them? That it wasn't even a big deal?! smiley7

Probably her confession and his talking about her dancing in the rain was his dream. 🤔

TintedBlossom thumbnail
Posted: 35 minutes ago

Which shows? Please let me know.

Naagin S3, YHC, KKB Gen2..

But chodo ab kya fayda. Nagpal se kuch bhi accha expect nahi kiya ja sakta smiley18

TintedBlossom thumbnail
Posted: 26 minutes ago

Originally posted by: Milalal27

Probably her confession and his talking about her dancing in the rain was his dream. 🤔

If only it was a dream smiley13.. that would've actually justified everything. At least then it wouldn’t feel this absurd smiley18

AvantikaP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 9 minutes ago

Most likely a dream