The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
Eww girl u have the worst taste in men
Aesthetically speaking she can do better. Even personality wise they don’t seem to match. She’s calm and poised, and doesn’t seem to be.
But maybe some of his PR schticks will rub off on her and she’ll get a little more aggressive about her career.
Wait, aren’t they doing a movie together? Maybe it’s all fake 🤷🏽♀️
Why what was the need Tara - girl you just keep disappointing one after another
Lol, she couldn’t find anyone. Out of all the guys in the world, she has to choose this one.
Tara on top of Pahariya
She's the female version of Kartik Aryan, keeps dating every guy around..
Tara blindly goes for men with money.
https://x.com/filmfare/status/2009304013976842365?s=20
Happy 29th birthday to Tara Sutaria
Varun Dhawan and Tara Sutaria walked the ramp https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOdtFijCFCP/?igsh=d2I4YWw2M3d4eDhz
https://x.com/alreadysad__/status/2005201545684771216 https://x.com/amanprabhat9/status/2005196199599771658...
https://x.com/i/status/2004772863405162568