Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
I need to know
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Here is the last discussion point that we can carry from this point on

Originally posted by: Mysticaldivine
She was the one who never cared about his anger later on, either. She said that I was missing your scolding.
She is one of a kind.
Ah, I love that scene and this promo

I love the swami track
Her revenge, so delicious, so sweet, so cute.
He couldn't do anything and he balsted off in GH why did he marry her.
lol, Khushi and her swamiji
She made his life hell with sweetness.
That red shirt uff
She chooses his fav colour.
Here is the last discussion point that we can carry from this point on
I need to dig in
so where were we?
Anyone?

Add this in your episode as this one is so cute
Here
absolutely
The attraction and the pull were stronger than ever.
The way he fastens her seatbelt by hovering over her...way too hot
and the way she looks at him in return. This was the first time she paid close attention to him.
Ah, wo bhi kya din thai
She really does care about his feelings and taste. Red is his fav no doubt.
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2023 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸...
“Once I had her hand, I never wanted to let go of her.” — Ottilie Weber 🎲Poolside Moments Index 🎲 Power of Love Threads 🎲ll Power of Love ll...
Though the years passed swiftly as the days, our love remains new. It’s so good to be here to celebrate this day with all of you . I still find...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸 Thread 4 "The moment in...