CID-fan-394 thumbnail
Posted: 23 days ago

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Naaa yet to finish panchayat 2 episodes

I think will finish by Sunday

After that may try the hunt or chk that mistry

And in mean time trying to crack bhootni track in tmkoc ki chakkar kya hai is bhootni ka

Give me an update about the ghost arc after it ends. I don't think it's a real ghost.smiley36

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: CID-fan-394

Give me an update about the ghost arc after it ends. I don't think it's a real ghost.smiley36

Of course it's not real bhootni

But so far either seems a dream or someone involved

They ruled out caretaker role in it which I thought he is doing it

I hope this track ends by Saturday

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Of course it's not real bhootni

But so far either seems a dream or someone involved

They ruled out caretaker role in it which I thought he is doing it

I hope this track ends by Saturday

I thought this arc would've ended last week but it's still ongoing it seems.

chatterbox thumbnail

I thought this arc would've ended last week but it's still ongoing it seems.

That only dragged too much

But I like it coz I m unable to predict actually kya hai

Suspense is there that's why

Usually it's very much predictable story

This I can't guess

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

That only dragged too much

But I like it coz I m unable to predict actually kya hai

Suspense is there that's why

Usually it's very much predictable story

This I can't guess

They might be recycling their previous ghost arcs.

chatterbox thumbnail

They might be recycling their previous ghost arcs.

Part of it seems yes

But this is different

Prev ghosts were in gokuldham only

This one is in holiday home in khandala

That bungalow is Tarak boss bungalow

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Part of it seems yes

But this is different

Prev ghosts were in gokuldham only

This one is in holiday home in khandala

That bungalow is Tarak boss bungalow

Looke like they just changed the location with the hope that the audience won't realise that they have recycled their old story arc.smiley36

sumaishu thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Looke like they just changed the location with the hope that the audience won't realise that they have recycled their old story arc.smiley36

Looks like they have no new storyline. So all recycle old track. Either popatlal ki shadi or biide dreams of tappu sonu shadi or ghost till any festival comes. 😂😂

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumaishu

Looks like they have no new storyline. So all recycle old track. Either popatlal ki shadi or biide dreams of tappu sonu shadi or ghost till any festival comes. 😂😂

They also recylcle party arcs and gangster arcssmiley37

chatterbox thumbnail

Ya this time purush mandali managed to have their party sharty

Otherwise always it flops

This is third bhootni track

Bhide is really annoying to me

Says middle class and expenses of upper class

Always in tension

Sab ghoom.fir ke wahi

But this bhootni track got good trp