Aadi04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: a month ago

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

Small question ladies.... Now Mr.Vikranth saluja sir declared war.... What do you think ... Will he have like typical itv ML.... Mezathifying fl in every instance Trying to ruine her career Mezathi infront of everyone I am sure our mannath 2.0 is not like regular itv fl... But what do you think our ml will do

He’s a married man .. shouldn’t he focus on his new wife .. he will try to create jealousy .. Mannat will get hurt

But then Mallika will pretend to get pregnant.., and Dham ..

what’s done is done Mannat has to move ahead

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Shemer

Vikku boi is not like someone from past life..

But I don't believe in mukta tai...she is capable of that smiley44

Sab ek hee thaali kye chatte batte hain smiley37

I just want a male friend chef for Mannat other than Gagan, Derek and Lakshay who can jalao tadapo Vikrant like he did to Mannat with so much gleesmiley36

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Today was an all out Mannat episode and Ayesha was superb.

But this month plus of dumbing down Vikrant has spoilt my viewing experience. I can’t watch a ML who is THIS dumb & one, that no one can respect. Half the time when he sides ARS,mom & wife, I want to give him a tight slap.

Adnan is doing a great job no denying that, but the writing and directing are poor. This director seems to be from the Ekta School Of Clowns.

I am feeling frustrated, so shall end here before all of you throw your entire shoe collection at me!

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Mannat

Kabhi maan na ho episode dekhne ha toh batana I will post the update… otherwise it seems like everyone is going to enjoy this roller coaster ride!

Mannat was fab!

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

A bit offtopic... To all the Lost addicts...LOST ended today and we could see a glimpse of SV - Alta scene.smiley27...they gave tribute to all the jodis there.smiley20...ok..moving on to Manvik...smiley43

Aadi04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepa11q

And yes!! I loved loved how Mannat is bandbajofying each and every snake in the SM!!

O am so happy with this track!!

Love this when both leads are equally strong headed and are driven by good intentions yet hurt and anger!!!

Ayesha did very good today 😍😍😍😍😍😍

Vikrant is not a lead .. he is part of the secondary plot ..

The 2 leads are Mannat and Aishwarya.. even Gagan and Mallika are more important in this story ..

The story can very well shift to Aishwarya truth coming out and Mannat goes in search of her father

Edited by Aadi04 - a month ago
Aadi04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

Today was an all out Mannat episode and Ayesha was superb.

But this month plus of dumbing down Vikrant has spoilt my viewing experience. I can’t watch a ML who is THIS dumb & one, that no one can respect. Half the time when he sides ARS,mom & wife, I want to give him a tight slap.

Adnan is doing a great job no denying that, but the writing and directing are poor. This director seems to be from the Ekta School Of Clowns.

I am feeling frustrated, so shall end here before all of you throw your entire shoe collection at me!

This show is proving yet again that Ayesha can shine in a fearless role ..

Sai Joshi effect is so large that audience will not accept her as bechari who needs a man’s help for anything

Btw lost ended today and they gave a tribute to all the couples

The ones who led the show till 894 episodes are the flag bearers

Edited by Aadi04 - a month ago
scarlett22 thumbnail

I honestly love Ayesha too much to ignore this episode which was one of her best in Mannat.

So many different emotions in one episode. I will have to watch once again to see the way her expression switch...

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Resham

A bit offtopic... To all the Lost addicts...LOST ended today and we could see a glimpse of SV - Alta scene.smiley27...they gave tribute to all the jodis there.smiley20...ok..moving on to Manvik...smiley43

So did they show Savi with her 3 husband's smiley36

scarlett22 thumbnail

smiley37

Originally posted by: KarwaChothThali

‘Hamare bich jo kuchh bhi tha wo sab khatam’

Kya tha??? Ye intense rishta kab ho gaya jo humne nahi dekha and now we r supposed to enjoy engst between Jija n sali???

Friendship, respect ...and for Mannat he was Babaji ka Banda who could do no wrong. She put him on a pedestal. She has not admitted her love yet.

For Vikrant, it is love, and friendship, companionship.

Is he still trying to get her confess that she loved him but sold him out??