nushhkiee thumbnail
Posted: 5 months ago

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Hi muski hows u

All good

Ya very impressive

This game is very good

But I m stuck on 2 images smiley19

Meko batao ... movie name chahiye ya song name?

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nushhkiee

You have to send movie names not song names

Alaukik thumbnail

Answers sent

Eazy and fun round

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushat

Pete congratulations 🎉

71 participants for your first game.. that's awesome 👍

Hope everyone plays till last round , so no participation siggy needed smiley37

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushat

Yes CB.. everything is going well smiley31

Why so? It was an easy round...try to search by actor's names..I'm done with this round..baas send karna baki haismiley36

Ya got it finally

Thoda confusing hua but got it that way

U stay well. Ok

chatterbox thumbnail

Movie name

Start Wale easy popular hai

No song only movie name

nushhkiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Movie name

Start Wale easy popular hai

No song only movie name

I have sent the answers. I only had to Google for the last one, lol.

Never knew I knew so much about movies

Pete Bhai ... I am loving this already ... just don't come up with sheep game in R2 or R4 whatever

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

I have sent the answers. I only had to Google for the last one, lol.

Never knew I knew so much about movies

Pete Bhai ... I am loving this already ... just don't come up with sheep game in R2 or R4 whatever

There is no round 4 and no sheep game

nushhkiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: CID-fan-394

There is no round 4 and no sheep game

a cat is standing on its hind legs with its paws up .

SilverBell thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

Hope everyone plays till last round , so no participation siggy needed smiley37

Sandy I Only Need The Badge Not Siggy

Please Re Open Your Shop So I Can Request Some Edits

From You

smiley9