Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

Could you post the link again Saichintali, because it wasn’t showing up in your post yesterday (the one with Mannat in Vikku’s room)….. ta

https://www.instagram.com/p/DKWuV8cRE6f/?igsh=MWt6eHppanJqNGx3Zw==

No working yaar, it's in Adda account

Edited by Saichintalli - 2 months ago
truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Trupti I like this fun post smiley36

Is he doing everything in his power to place himself in a situation where no one can help him and self harm- yes smiley13

Is he ignoring all the questions Mannat asked him and her current state of mind - mostly yes 🙂‍↕️

Do we want him to cry because of this - yes smiley36, that's the least, since we (atleast me) still can't get to dislike the character due to the portrayal by Adnansmiley42. Max I feel like kicking him so he gets his senses back smiley37and added him to my burn book smiley16 . Once he starts crying, he will be out of my burn book (it's very important you know smiley36)

I don't know about the last paragraph, maybe there is a BTS we haven't seen🧐

That’s the fun you know. Why stress over a show? Let’s enjoy till it lasts.

Seriously he should just sit back and think what he is doing. First of all he should stop listening to that bimbo and listen to his heart. Instead of this plan he should have just confessed man and give her time to process all this but no he went with the most idiotic and self harming plan😡.

I miss my old kiddo yaar😢. It’s Not like I am not enjoying this phase of lover boy but it shouldn’t change his core character who was so attuned to Mannat. He simply can’t ignore whatever happened till now. I just want him to open his mouth and shut up everyone including Neetu.
Ya even I am gonna cry with him😢 and whenever Adnan cries on screen I literally get tears man. He is damn good🧿. I still get emotional when I think about Viaan. He made that character just unforgettable for me.
As for me I am very unbiased person though I love a character but whenever that character does something wrong I am the first one to bash. I will definitely defend my favourite character but that doesn’t mean I will support wrong things. Here if he is not saying to Neetu sometimes that is also understandable for me because she is his Mom. Let’s be honest here no matter what we just can’t scream at our moms. I feel sometimes just out of respect he don’t say anything to her but he always speak in favour of Mannat even if she is not present there❤️🧿

Hope writers remember how they conceived Vikrant’s character and don’t change him🤞

Which BTS are you talking about? Is it new or old ones?

Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Vikrant

so seeing todays very drunken Malla bts do you think as per OG, she has let her manipulation plan slip to someone at the party and was recorded by someone, which eventually leads to Malla and the fake marriage being exposed? So skip another kaand and jump to Malla exposure and marriage scrapped?

Sounds too easy for Vikku though right

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

so seeing todays very drunken Malla bts do you think as per OG, she has let her manipulation plan slip to someone at the party and was recorded by someone, which eventually leads to Malla and the fake marriage being exposed? So skip another kaand and jump to Malla exposure and marriage scrapped?

Sounds too easy for Vikku though right

This would be good but too easy smiley37

I keep expecting kaand to happen before Amans truth... there's no point in having it later... it has to be before that when ARS Malla dont know about the illegal adoption status.

So unless this drunk confession like you suggested puts an end to ViMal wedding... it might just be a random scenario where ARS is supposed to be pre occupied and Mannat gets time to do her jasusi

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Moor278

I keep expecting kaand to happen before Amans truth... there's no point in having it later... it has to be before that when ARS Malla dont know about the illegal adoption status.

So unless this drunk confession like you suggested puts an end to ViMal wedding... it might just be a random scenario where ARS is supposed to be pre occupied and Mannat gets time to do her jasusi

I am confused what is real and what is our manifestation smiley37

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

I am confused what is real and what is our manifestation smiley37

Our manifestation is atleast one exposure and end of one of the tracks 😝😝😝😝

Real to filhaal sirf itna hai ki Vikku boy ki vaat lagi hui hai 🤣🤣🤣

Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

yes exactly….. has to be before Aman truth.

But you know what I think I’ve convinced myself I WANT Vikku’s izzat kaand after all 😂 he needs to suffer a bit for what he’s put Mannat through 😂 and all the trust issues you and Trupti eloquently raised to be addressed head-on.

Edited by Shazia_h - 2 months ago
Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Our manifestation is atleast one exposure and end of one of the tracks 😝😝😝😝

Real to filhaal sirf itna hai ki Vikku boy ki vaat lagi hui hai 🤣🤣🤣

Ok then smiley36 I will go with logical part since you have the story line perspective covered smiley37

Per the story line if Vikrant has to get out if this he has 2 options

1. Shazia suggested, she blabbers the truth infront of everyone , so Vikrant and Mannat can go back to fighting about trust and no trust.

2. Vikrant faints causing the shadi to be cancelled, so Malla can still be stuck like betaal on Vikrant's back once Aman's truth is out and Mannat continues to keep Vikrant at bay.

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

yes exactly….. has to be before Aman truth.

But you know what I think I’ve convinced myself I WANT Vikku’s izzat kaand after all 😂 he needs to suffer a bit for what he’s put Mannat through 😂 and all the trust issues you and Trupti eloquently raised to be addressed head-on.

This has to happen Yaar, else the leech will come back saying sorry or Vikrant will forgive her by himself.

If this happens like OG (Melissa tortures Selim so much, but poor guy didn't deserved. Here Vikrant he needs a dosesmiley36) and someone else ends up showing the true face of Malla, he will be hopefully rattled smiley39

Honestly, I want Mannat also get a dose from Malla, since she keeps turning a blind eye to all her insults and taunts

Edited by Rdigest - 2 months ago
Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Ok then smiley36 I will go with logical part since you have the story line perspective covered smiley37

Per the story line if Vikrant has to get out if this he has 2 options

1. Shazia suggested, she blabbers the truth infront of everyone , so Vikrant and Mannat can go back to fighting about trust and no trust.

2. Vikrant faints causing the shadi to be cancelled, so Malla can still be stuck like betaal on Vikrant's back once Aman's truth is out and Mannat continues to keep Vikrant at bay.

It’s always this time of the day my head starts to hurt with too many theories, that I loose the plot altogether 😅