But didn’t Jhanak 1 have a mix of Imlie as they copied the forced marriage plot?
Wohi Toh shuru se shuru karte hai let’s go back to Ghum S1 with a good mix of imlie S1 in Jhanak S2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
22 years of Hungama
But didn’t Jhanak 1 have a mix of Imlie as they copied the forced marriage plot?
Wohi Toh shuru se shuru karte hai let’s go back to Ghum S1 with a good mix of imlie S1 in Jhanak S2
Originally posted by: Naysayer
they think people are like their lead characters…they’ll just forget everything …Abhira has forgotten that Kaveri questioned the characters of her parents ..Armaan forgot that she locked his mother up in an ashram and dumped him in an orphanage …although he might have been better off if he’d continued living there rather than be carted off to Poddar House by his father ..
So we should also go Cntrl+Alt+Del everytime they change tracks 🤷🏻♀️
Happens when writers forget their own writing
Rishta is my last show. Watching nothing after this unless I am compelled to.
I have been doing this for years. Trust me, you will not give a shiz then.Originally posted by: Naysayer
So we should also go Cntrl+Alt+Del everytime they change tracks 🤷🏻♀️
yes. It's horrible the way they make all the kids orphans. Should they have gen 5 here.. hope they keep the current leads alive with older actors taking their place..like they did akshu..Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
That's good if the have older actors playing the role then killing the characters, which never makes sense to me cause younger actors don't want to play old on screen.
Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
Well not exactly force marriage but for different reason
Goan log wanted Aditya to marry Imlie cause the got stuck in storm and spent night in some hut and, so they don't kill him they married
Ani married Jhanak to safe her from that savage Tejas, my favorite
What is your opinion on Savi and Neil
I happily skipped S1 of Jhanak .. looked too bad but now vardi is calling me
Police officer's story that attracts me too
Rishta is my last show. Watching nothing after this unless I am compelled to.
Udhar savi is doing chumma chati with Neil
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
StarPlus Directors Kut Productions start preparation for the next generation leap!! Drop whom you want as new leads!!!
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1948260579694498085?t=_9GSB77jDQYrkbEBC7mE5A s=19...
Tanaaz Irani to enter YRKKH as Anshuman's Badi Maa according to some sources, popular actress Tanaaz Irani is set to enter in StarPlus's longest...