ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
22 years of Hungama
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
See my point is you think Virat is a better and bigger character with your “facts” so be it.
One thing I can assure you. The PH is not aligned to your views and it is their show.
Keeping such a PH as scale- which even justified EMA as love for trp (Viju- amba) is weird....
It's business Nutty di.....I can assure one thing to you if it wasn't serial then you would have seen different narrative....
Don't worry I don't take these discussions seriously neither Virat was Saint nor Sai was dudh ki dhuli....they both had flaws...
I just don't agree with blind bashing he gets and other gets scott free....
.. finally @ashane you got a place where you can discuss Sairat again 🤣. We can't even mention them in the MB ka forum 😏
Oh yeah...We used to love Sai Joshi Chavan Adhikari a lot yk....and they say beti baap pe gayi hai I have got some updates here to inform you....Virat had affair with Pakhi....he doubted Pulkit Sai's relation....Saahas (Shruti) was his child list goes on and on...aadhe se jyaada toh padha hi nhi
I don't take all this seriously just cheap thrills....judgements, lectures blah blah blah....Finding out logic in tv is calling yourself absurd they just sell what they want if you remember in MB I mentioned in start it's wrong to think about ML when it's FL centralised drama....but kabhi kabhar when you see highly objective/ beyond the imagination wala well versed- self made theories....
Ab chodo bhai ...This crap is going down , Today is Saturday I am not in a mood to debate..Aap yeh sab chodiye ..Over here every one celebrating " Ghum's final days" ( hopefully like that )....Come and enjoy the fun what ever you say I am okay 👍 with it ...
There were no other couple ( on screen) who entertained me as much Sairat did....They were equal and magical even in death they died as heroes...
Originally posted by: Swaydheenta
Got it, IPL is going on, forgot.
IPL acche se acche serials ki band baja deta hai. Ipl was the cause of samrat's death and leap etc.
Udne ki aasha is really good. It deserves good numbers.
Most of my neighbours watch it on hotstar etc, but not on starplus. I've seen many people watching these serials on hotstar etc in metros than watching on starplus.
I have never watched even a single episode of ghum on tv...
Sometimes I feel like how even actors who get emotionally attached to characters and show feel like....when because of money they ruin everything....
Lack of creativity can't be given as victim card to makers though....
Originally posted by: Ashane25
I have never watched even a single episode of ghum on tv...
Sometimes I feel like how even actors who get emotionally attached to characters and show feel like....when because of money they ruin everything....
Mein bhi ...I don't even have Indian channels , watch Ghum on line later that too on phone when my husband was at the clinic until surrogacy
yes I like mannat
I like Ayisha& Adnan and their chemistry but Malla and Mannat being sisters both attracted to same boy ...uffff fed of that crap...I watched beginning episodes...can't watch sisters cat fight for same man...thanks to Ekthas multiple take on that ...Atleast not sisters then it is bearable but sisters : lusting on sane man not my cup of tea...
Other wise that serial is good
Actors do get attached but even they know that itv runs on business model. There is one interview of Neil where he had explained some stuff. Let me try and find it. You will like that video.Originally posted by: Ashane25
I
Malla and Mannat don’t know they are sisters. Malla is not attracted to Vikrant. She doesn’t want to “lose” because she has been brainwashed.
In that show, I love the main villain more than leads. I absolutely love Mona Wasu’s role.
Malla and Mannat don’t know they are sisters. Malla is not attracted to Vikrant. She doesn’t want to “lose” because she has been brainwashed.
In that show, I love the main villain more than leads. I absolutely love Mona Wasu’s role.
Nutty ...I watched earlier episodes loved their chemistry both Malla & Mannat as besties and Vikranth & Mannat are 🔥 hot ...But then M&M being sisters make stay away now look like Mannat will come to know first that they are sisters she will be on sacrifice mode ...right ..I follow the story not watching to read story takes few minutes...It is good 👍 that is why I am not watching...
Is Mona Vasu that good 🤔 it is compelling me to try again ...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...