sandiab thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 2 months ago

Pratiksha is now the new lead. I hope they don't have her use weird contact lenses again. Acting wise she was ok in the zee TV show where she was a villian bt her eyes where terrible. She was like a weird looking nagin. Very terrible acting in yeh rishta so hope the acting improved and they make her use brown contacts otherwise that girl is full on torture.

I liked Paras in Anupama wish him well. But wnt watch with boring Pari being around. Anchal has been utterly boring in this show she should have quit and waited for something new.

I hope actress playing Neeti gets a new lead show she is so good.

Chalo atleast Tanvi and Ankur will not be in this shit anymore.

Lets hope both get better projects in the future.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Pari hoon main

How can Neetis daughter be the FL? Pari ki beti kahan hai?

I think Pratiksha will be the vamp

neetifan thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Kudipatakha Neeti

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

How can Neetis daughter be the FL? Pari ki beti kahan hai?

I think Pratiksha will be the vamp

I think Anchal will play her own daughter

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Pari hoon main

Originally posted by: neetifan

I think Anchal will play her own daughter

So shes still gonna be stuck witht his show for another 5 yearssmiley22