I wonder how poor Ranveer is feeling right now? because thanks to his wife….his dreams will NEVER come true!
I mean the way Ranveer was sucking up to Vanga is out there for the whole world to see. Ouch!
I wonder how poor Ranveer is feeling right now? because thanks to his wife….his dreams will NEVER come true!
I mean the way Ranveer was sucking up to Vanga is out there for the whole world to see. Ouch!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 26 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Predict the first day business of War 2
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Unspoken ~ KaYu SS ~ Chapter 6 on pg 1
24 years of Yaadein
^^Lol Porsche dude take a chill pill and go enjoy some ice cream instead of taking this place so seriously and then you will feel like a million bucks! Trust me on that
Ranveer will happily work with misogynist Vanga regardless of him attacking Deepika. Same way Ranbir will happily work with Vanga regardless of the T-Series wife publicly attacking Alia.
None of these men care about anything other than their own fame and getting a hit movie in their desperate quest to finally become superstars in middle-age.
Abhishek sucked up to Salman, the Kapoors had no shame in sucking up to Modi . If Ranveer gets to act in the next trashy superhit why not . It's not as if Deepika has scruples or self respect lol. She's all about fame and money. If her husband let's her down trying to bag a movie she really wouldn't mind. People underestimate this couple a lot. They aren't the ones to let pride get in the way of stuff.
Originally posted by: woodland
Ooops! -- Time for RS to seek out other prospects.
Originally posted by: hotchoco
Ranveer will happily work with misogynist Vanga regardless of him attacking Deepika. Same way Ranbir will happily work with Vanga regardless of the T-Series wife publicly attacking Alia.
None of these men care about anything other than their own fame and getting a hit movie in their desperate quest to finally become superstars in middle-age.
Absolutely.......people are trolled only when they act holier than thou.....and then go lapping after what they pretended to hate.....
Vanga only posted a picture of kiara on both twitter and instagram, not shahid who is the face of the film. He did tag shahid to the twitter...
Anyone seen the movie Thug Life I will watch once streaming , curious to find out Anyways some interesting tweets pouring in...
https://postimg.cc/0MzD6wCx https://www.gulte.com/movienews/354485/sandeep-reddy-vanga-drops-deepika-from-prabhas-spirit/amp...
😬 https://x.com/imvangasandeep/status/1927064054515867817?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg