Rashmika and Vijay Wedding Thread
YRF Rejects Alpha OTT Offer
VDAY FACE OFF 24.2
Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife
🤣🤣🤣
Kaatne ko daudegi. And this time ARS will also be in her radar
Good point... she is also upset at ARS for outing Bobby 
Originally posted by: truptishree
Such a sad episode man for 100th episode but quite a fast paced as well as enlightening also in a way.
So ARS helped Neetu because of her hidden agenda of having money as well as Malla’s future will be secure along with her.
Whatever it is but I really liked ARS even before knowing truth she was angry at Neetu for giving Vikrant those meds which are harmful for Vikrant but then what’s the use of this biggest secret if she couldn’t use it for her own advantage?
Like we speculated that Vikrant is adopted but Neetu confirmed that it’s not a legal adoption.
Whatever Neetu did but today I really felt bad for her. She already lost her one Son and don’t want to loose another Son. At least finally we got that clarity regarding Neetu why she behaves like this.
They gave their son’s name to Aman💔. Neetu didn’t tell her the whole truth only half truth.
As expected ARS blackmailed Neetu for giving all the properties to Vikrant as well as Malla and Vikrant’s wedding.
She got to know that Raveena knows this secret and that’s why she was blackmailing Ronny and Neetu for Bobby. Like I said earlier for ARS doesn’t matter that he is adopted,she is only interested in money. Hope now Neetu will know her true colours that she is interested only in business and money.
ARS knows at least Vikrant is capable and Punnu is useless when it comes to business.
IDK about others but today also I really felt bad for Vikrant. People are using him like he is some kind of toy.
Anyone can play with his emotions,his feelings without caring how he feels? And the person who cares for him is going to leave him because he is not trusting her💔😢.
Mannat came to give keys to Vikrant but he didn’t take it and she just kept it on table. TBH here I felt bad for both of them. Both these kids were hurt but no one was ready to back down. Though Vikrant was saying all those things to Mannat but his eyes gave it away the pain he was going through 💔😢. Adnan was just brilliant here❤️🧿
That line about relationships and person can loose everything because of stubbornness and Mannat’s reply when there is no trust no relationship can survive 💔😢. Very soon these lines gonna come to bite him because he is putting his trust in wrong people. He is the one who gonna loose his relationships as well as broken trust which he put in wrong people.Though he is not at fault here but he is gonna pay the price for somebody else doings 💔.
Vikrant holding Malla’s hand TBH I didn’t find it wrong or don’t think that he did deliberately because his whole attention was on Mannat. To me he looked so much hurt. Not just him but Mannat was also hurt when he held Malla’s hand. Poor girl! She loves him so much yaar! It’s clearly seen in her eyes and she didn’t like that at all. I loved the way she clenched her hand around bag handle. When they patch up I want Mannat to bring this up😜. Kiddo is in big trouble😜.
Mannat left from there in Ambulance with Sunita. Ravindra already tampered with breaks so they both will have an accident and ARS will be free.
Have to say Mona was amazing here.
Poor Vikrant was so sad sitting in his room remembering Mannat. Malla tried to divert his mind by manipulating him but he was on Mannat tangent. Thank God he moved away from Malla. Before Mannat I would’ve kicked him but TBH I really felt bad for him yaar! What’s his fault in all of this? Just because he didn’t believe Mannat but his Mom. It’s natural for any kid to believe his mom man!
Mannat will also feel bad if someone accuses her mom and she always defended her mom when someone said something about her. Then why different rule for Vikrant? If Mannat is someone’s daughter then Vikrant is also a Son who believes his mom and can’t hear anything against her. Why different rule for Mannat and Vikrant?
I just loved Adnan here Man! He was really brilliant the way Vikrant was talking about Mannat. It was evident that kiddo was so sad and hurt because Mannat left not only because of that but he felt that he trusts her so much but she don’t care for him. It was his love for her which came out as hurt and pain. He thinks if I trust her so much then she should also understand him.I just wanted to give that kiddo a hug🤗🧿.
Malla was really sad and angry because Vikrant didn’t pay attention to her and he was only talking about Mannat😜.
TBH I am really dreading upcoming episodes. With ARS blackmailing Neetu for Vikrant and Malla’s wedding then Vikrant’s desperate attempts for Mannat. In all of this only Vikrant is gonna suffer. He will pay the price for Neetu’s doings.
Today for me star of the episode is Adnan. He was just brilliant throughout the episode. Vikrant’s hurt, pain and yearning for Mannat he portrayed so beautifully. Today more than his expressions I loved his eyes man. He conveyed each emotion through his eyes brilliant 👏👏❤️🧿.
Special mention to Ayesha, Mona and Swati. Swati made me cry today man👏👏. Pain of loosing a kid and don’t want to loose another kid she showed it beautifully 👏👏
Happy 100th episode to Mannat team!
Congratulations to them and to all of us here.
Many more to come!
💐💐🧿
Beautiful update to a very interesting turn in the show
Bold is what I wanted to speak of, I know we have been going on about trust for a fictional show
Mannat is right in her place, without trust there is no relationship. Since, what is happening now can repeat again in future where Vikrant will distrust Mannat and maybe even break off if they somehow get together.
Vikrant again is right in his place to trust his mom, no issues there.
My gripe though is, Vikrant is the one who realized he loves Mannat, he has seen the entire hall drama. Good he trusts his mom.
Where I believe Mannat is having a tough time with the distrust he has in her is not because he trusts his mom (she said this to Harneet clearly she is his mom and there can always be 2 truths, one need not be wrong for the other to be right (the 2nd part is my comment not Mannat's
)). Does he think Mannat orchestrated everything like it was presented? Else, why is he not questioning what happened and why would Mannat say something so atrocious? why didn't he question the doctor for his lies?
This is what is bothering Mannat of the utter distrust he has in her and her words. Sometimes words not spoken is equivalent to distrust which is what happened here, be it Vikrant's bad luck or Neetu's good luck. Vikrant didn't utter a word in favor of Mannat when they accused her of poisoning and bribing the doctor ( I don't remember any of Vikrant's dialogues in favor of Mannat when they were accusing, so forgive me if I missed a dialogue
)
Dekhtee hain how these 2, if they will overcome all the web of lies and if Mannat will jump in to save her BKB or she will leave it up to him to figure things out
Originally posted by: kashmayurfan
Humara humesha popat hua hai, nothing new
I guess yahan par bhi 200 episode will be worth it

I badly want Raveena's entry along with her Louisiana beads
Neetu kee waat lagnee waali hain along with Vikrant 
Maine to ispe excite ho gai ki Vikku is illegally adopted
Raveena to iss baat ko aise use karegi ki kya bataye
And for once I want her to... Neetu ko Maja chakhao acche se... mere ManVik ko alag karne pe lagi hui hai
Also Mr. Saluja needs to open a new restaurant with Ms. Khanna as head chef
and can Mannu and Vikku ke father be friends jo dosti ko rishtedaari main badalna chahte hai ...
Bold, agar yeh Punnu Saluja hain, toh I am all for it
Fathers kaa pata nahee, par I want Vikrant to see Shruti in his flashbacks at the seashore and freak out 

I badly want Raveena's entry along with her Louisiana beads
![]()
Neetu kee waat lagnee waali hain along with Vikrant
Hope isme bhi humara popat naa hojaye 😏
makers to us 🙄
Sorry I know it's already end of May 😪
Bold, agar yeh Punnu Saluja hain, toh I am all for it
![]()
Fathers kaa pata nahee, par I want Vikrant to see Shruti in his flashbacks at the seashore and freak out
Puneet Saluja ke pass paisa nahi hai... aur thela vo lagayega nahi 😆😆😆
Originally posted by: shiro_shinchan
The kind of psychopath neetu sada hua papitu is, I won’t be surprised if she deliberately harmed Vikku’s real mom
Here she’s already to trying to get his puttarji married to mendak malla
In SBS BTS, she’s already in vikku’s room trying to convince him
https://youtu.be/C1MkOnBOIrY?feature=shared
Idk what I’m more excited about, neetu ka ya vikku boi ka jab moye moye hoga
Sorry boldo sab theek hojayegaa, hain
Ayesha is so so funny , so were on the right track with our understanding of this dialogue about sorry bola and rafa dafa kardo 
Puneet Saluja ke pass paisa nahi hai... aur thela vo lagayega nahi 😆😆😆
Use uske Uske in place of Mere 
Raveena is going to rock and roll now, can she quickly find out about the blackmail 
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 39 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission given by leprecheun
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 38 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here