India Pakistan After Ceasefire Discussion- Thread 4 - Page 9

FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: MsWhiskerson

https://x.com/SadiaMalik1977/status/1921175221278507400

Before announcing ceasefire, we attacked their base which led to heavy loss of life for them. I don't get what they are celebrating

Because at the end they got a higher up. India did a lot of damage to them. Economically they will face a lot, but on ground their map is same.

Also don't forget although we took the bigger heart, it's we who announced ceasefire not them.

It should have been a joint statement warna aap diplomatic table par peechhe aa jaate ho

Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Reeva_Mohan

I think China had something to do with it. Maybe they threatened to fight openly for their pet? This is a wild guess, but something definitely happened.

Wahi I said in a previous post.

It can't be only a nuclear threat by Pakistan because unke ek k jawab me India can vanish them, but if China says that if you attack Pakistan with a nuclear weapon we will attack you with it, that becomes a real threat.

catchm-ifucan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Alright guys. It’s time to say goodbye. It was nice interacting with you’ll.🫶

I am just glad we stopped the loss of innocent lives, which is really been most of our main concern from the beginning. We got a few terrorists, but not the ones who violated our country on 22/04. For all we know, they may have already been killed by their masters.

Jai Hind, Jai Jawan!!!! 🇮🇳 🫡

FBIr3port thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

It should have been a joint statement warna aap diplomatic table par peechhe aa jaate ho

really ?

Cuban missile crisis almost lead to WW3 and world recognizes Krushchev as a senior statesman even today for what he did.

Plenty of such examples in history.

Can I encourage you to answer some questions ?

1) we announced the agreement. Correct ?

2) what if we didn’t announce and they conducted the actions they did after the announcement ?
3) therefore what is the result of their ceasefire violatoins after our announcement and Trump declaration as well ?

4) What do you think in terms of how it comes across for India and Pakistan ?

But the thing is these are all Indian claims

Can any neutral party verify it

https://x.com/Tushar15_/status/1921298849680723997?t=t80qfs9WWF_9d5kIbCoQzQ&s=19

FBIr3port thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JumpinJack

Tune saare pakiyo ko bhaga diya yaha se dara dara ke

Ab apne walo se lad raha hai

Hamare liye bhi toh kisiko chod deta

Abhi tu bas gym hi karsmiley8

theek hain. Mein jaaaa rahaan hoon. 🥲🥲🥲

dil pe chit lageee hain bhai. Dil pe 😂😂😂

MsWhiskerson thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Because at the end they got a higher up. India did a lot of damage to them. Economically they will face a lot, but on ground their map is same.

Also don't forget although we took the bigger heart, it's we who announced ceasefire not them.

https://x.com/Iyervval/status/1921294852441964645

Are hamne bahut bade kand kar diye

Isliye abhi shant hai

There was an attack where they keep their nuclear weapons, we attacked their capital city

They are not even giving respect to their soldiers because they don't want to accept what all they have lost

Originally posted by: FBIr3port

really ?

Cuban missile crisis almost lead to WW3 and world recognizes Krushchev as a senior statesman even today for what he did.

Plenty of such examples in history.

Can I encourage you to answer some questions ?

1) we announced the agreement. Correct ?

2) what if we didn’t announce and they conducted the actions they did after the announcement ?
3) therefore what is the result of their ceasefire violatoins after our announcement and Trump declaration as well ?

4) What do you think in terms of how it comes across for India and Pakistan ?

See I am not an expert. But I am someone who trusts her PM. Modi attacked when it was needed and continued. Today there has been no statement by any leader. Till here I am completely satisfied by the government.

Now about your questions. Yes we announced the ceasefire and if we hadn't done it, Trump wouldn't have announced either. Pakistan breaking the ceasefire would have been a part of conflict and we were free to respond while telling Trump/USA the same

I don't care what Shehbaz says to his people. I knew he will mock Indians.

But the history books will read this episode as "India announced the Ceasefire while Pakistan continued shelling" which for some reasons I don't feel right

MsWhiskerson thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Army said it and showed video of attack in their conference

FBIr3port thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manavi_kesari

yes you have full ability to think with out falling prey to narratives . I am not convincing you or anything . Just given info ,it is made aware which you are not aware .

We must keep internal politics aside in time of war . We must stand with our govt n forces . They already took revenge on terrorists for Pahalgam attack . Operation sindoor successful n continuing.They are crying , what we are witnessing is after it affects . Pak is at war for terrorists n Bharat is not at war . We must not take any baits . World wants Bharat in to war becos whole world economy is in bad shape . Bharat is now 4th place n in better position . So Bharat is taking all the measures . Every one abused Nirmala sitharaman but she saved Bharat economy during covid n now we have defence systems n saving from terrorists n handling them . I appreciate Bharat govt n forces for their efficiency , no one can do that . See how trump dealing US n how west n China suffering .no need to say about failed state pak .We are blessed to ve efficient leader n forces now .

Seems ppl expecting israel like thing . We are Bharat n we deal n give ans like Bharat n move forward . No power in this world can stop Bharat .

You are free to disagree .

Bharat forces giving reply . I have full trust on Bharat govt n forces n I stand with them .

Vandemataram, Bharat mata ki jai , jai hind .

Wah wah. Well said 💯