I read somewhere that they were going to launch missile in delhi. Is it true?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th August 2025
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
No hype this year
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #11: Aug 25 - Aug 29
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Navri’s Love
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Nashibvan: Star Pravaah new show
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Has india stricked near any nuclear facility??
No news yet.
They have all the rights to protect their language and heritage but do they realise we have lost much more than they can imagine in this thing, we don't have our own ancient languages like them, we had to adapt everything thrown our wayOriginally posted by: suhaaana
Regional politics and language issues which is pushed so badly that they hate us.
Originally posted by: SherDilNetaji
https://x.com/sathyashrii/status/1920809536673198156?t=phlBJl75D9qr2Wmq1ww27Q&s=19
Finally We are getting most awaited recognition from south, i really don't understand why they hated us for so long?? We consider them our part but they don't
It's only Tamils who have an issue. Baaki saare are very much Indians
https://x.com/sathyashrii/status/1920809536673198156?t=phlBJl75D9qr2Wmq1ww27Q&s=19
Finally We are getting most awaited recognition from south, i really don't understand why they hated us for so long?? We consider them our part but they don't
Hey now this is last narrative we should act upon..im from south..there are schools here which train children to join NDA,UPSC right from schools rather than NEET ..so dont act upon these stupid Nibbis online who just wokr up now..
Okay.. drone launched pad is done deal.
Why the world is not calling out pakistan for not closing its air space.
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
It's only Tamils who have an issue. Baaki saare are very much Indians
I am a Tamilian..so many in this forums are Tamilians ..dont generalize this yaar..this is last narrative that we should be talking now
They have all the rights to protect their language and heritage but do they realise we have lost much more than they can imagine in this thing, we don't have our own ancient languages like them, we had to adapt everything thrown our way
I know this, they are mad because they think of Hindi imposition. They think entire north , noth west is speaking Hindi.
This is more pushed by you know by who..
Originally posted by: suhaaana
A big missile was launched towards Delhi but it was taken down in Sirsa
Discussions of whatever happened in past few days between India Pakistan. Past thread: An analysis of Indian Force's actions against Pakistan#5/...
An analysis of whatever happened in past few days between India Pakistan. Past thread: India Pakistan After Ceasefire Discussion- Thread 4 DT...
Pakistan violated the ceasefire within a few hours of announcing it Past thread: India-Pakistan Conflict (Thread 3) DT Note: This thread is...
The Indian Armed Forces have launched ‘Operation Sindoor’, striking nine terrorist sites in Pakistan and Pakistan-occupied Jammu and Kashmir...