hurrom thumbnail
Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: mala06

Yes. That toh I also want. I think first we will get heartbreak phase and then romance.

yeah... It will be nice....in this drama first zara and then sarmad is the only character who cared for sara.. Now zara is breaking saras heart without knowing her feelings.... I mean she loves her sister... And sarmad care and respect sara when he doesn’t know the whole truth about the twins... And Sara is always comfortable with sarmad.... She didn’t talk freely with anyone except sarmad and zara... She didn’t tell zara that she like adil but still she is carefree with them...and thier bond is unique... And now sara is getting her share happiness... But her heart will break unintionly by her sister....this will be a crack on sister bond now....
hurrom thumbnail

Originally posted by: Queeen

yaa we don't want it like chalo adil nhi mila tou sara will choose sarmad we need a proper time for them to develop

yeah.. If yhey show heartbreak and character development it will be better....
hurrom thumbnail

Originally posted by: Farin3545

This drama is actually too good. Aina is doing so great. But earlier,this drama didn’t have any discussion in this forum. Even when I asked for the thread page,someone replied that-"Don't talk about that crap show" Among all the current running dramas,I am actually loving this drama the most. I hope Aina will get potential role in future. She is also very good in parwarish.

For me the only weak point of this drama is Adnan raza mir. Also,the director even didn’t put any effort behind his characterisation.

As per the news adnan got the lead role because of his brother... And Sarmad(ali dayan) is a great actor....his acting is nice and he cant act with his expression without any dialogue...I hope after this drama he get more drama as lead...adnan cant act like his brother.... He got his fame because of his brother... I think he should improve his acting skills like his brother.....
hurrom thumbnail

Originally posted by: Queeen

They better start giving us more sara sarmad scenes yarr ...

Adil sy tou im so done... He can't act kind express.

adil and zara r main lead so they will get more scenes as sara and sarmad r 2nd lead....I wish we get some more proper scenes of them....
hurrom thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

Hate Zara. She is selfish and self centered and she is breaking Sarmad heart in the precap. Her mom was abused by Adils mom but she still wants Adil. Both of them though do deserve each other.

No...zara is not selfish.... If you see the episode from the start you will know that her character is like that only she always clear to sarmad that he is her best friend and cousin....but still sarmad fall for her....and she had clear it many times but because she is solving the issues of their parents she is ignoring sarmad and she like adil but because she is solving the issues so she didnt talk about her liking towards adil to anyone....their was a teaser where she will break adil heart also....I think she will know about saras liking towards adil...and sacrifice her love for sara but sara will know that adil and zara love eachother she will move out from thier life...saras heart will break and sarmad also....
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Farin3545

Also,in this show everyone’s pronunciation is bad. Specially Adnan, He calls Sara as if he is calling Zara.

He is The Angrez Cousin

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Oh my God I logged in after such a long time just to check if there was a discussion for Judwa.

YouTube is filled with Sara Sarmad fans and I hereby mark my attendance in the same fan group.

I just love Sarmad and Sara Sarmad together as a pair. I too want them to happen but it should be a journey and they shouldn't be each other's rebound. For this Sara and Sarmad's heart needed to be shattered like yesterday.

Zara being called selfish as she doesn't reciprocate Sarmad's feelings I don't agree to it but yes She should be very clear with Jim Listen I don't love u and never will Even if she doesn't disclose that she's developing feelings for Adil She should clearly tell Sarmad that she feels.nothing for him except that he us her friend and cousin.

Some confused Adil pankhe on YT say that he fell for Sara when she was leaving for Hyderabad NO he clearly said thay he has fallen for this Sara(Zara). Arre he has to do nothing for her now She's fighting her own battles.

He too knows that Sara likes him but not clearly telling her. I am so annoyed with his character that I didn't watch Zara's scenes with him. I swear I was so angry when Sara entered into the scene where Shazia and Adil were speaking and he got frustrated seeing Sara.

I don't know why and how but Mazhar is Zara's hero. She blames everything in Farhat but Mazhar was not a thumb sucking baby to think that Shahzia could hurt her own son. Why doesn't she want to reunite her mother and father? No need.

What do these girls see in Adil?

mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

#EmAar (Radd)

Originally posted by: hurrom

No...zara is not selfish.... If you see the episode from the start you will know that her character is like that only she always clear to sarmad that he is her best friend and cousin....but still sarmad fall for her....and she had clear it many times but because she is solving the issues of their parents she is ignoring sarmad and she like adil but because she is solving the issues so she didnt talk about her liking towards adil to anyone....their was a teaser where she will break adil heart also....I think she will know about saras liking towards adil...and sacrifice her love for sara but sara will know that adil and zara love eachother she will move out from thier life...saras heart will break and sarmad also....

Even if not selfish she definitely is self centered. She is interested in uniting parents when her father was an abuser. I hate the way she was asking her mother if she was jealous when her father has a second wife smiley39

And then also loves the guy who is the son of her moms abuser. I also don't like the way she hurt Sarmad feelings. Even if she had no romantic feelings atleast she should he considerate of their bonds and Sarmads feelings.

At this point there is nothing likeable about her.

hurrom thumbnail

Even if not selfish she definitely is self centered. She is interested in uniting parents when her father was an abuser. I hate the way she was asking her mother if she was jealous when her father has a second wife smiley39

And then also loves the guy who is the son of her moms abuser. I also don't like the way she hurt Sarmad feelings. Even if she had no romantic feelings atleast she should he considerate of their bonds and Sarmads feelings.

At this point there is nothing likeable about her.

I dont like her but I dont hate her.... She is atleast trying.... And I know she hurt Sarmad feelings....her character was always like that from the start she is a little self centred.....and Sarmad knows that as well......I know now a days she is hurting Sarmad feelings because she like Adil....Adil was also not at fault... His mother is evil but he is not...its just that he didn’t speak much but he helped Sara....he came back from abroad.... He didn’t know the excent of Saras suffering...It was said in the initial episode that he came back from canada just 2-3 months...then Munawar incident happened and he tried to help Sara even tried to talk about this to Mazhar...because of his mother he couldnt speak much.....but he tried to help him as much as possible.... But he didnt like Sara because of her personality.... He said that in the episode that Sara is timid....yeah...Sara is now a little strong and innocent.... She has suffered a lot since childhood....now I think Sara character needed to be developed in the serial...I like Sara and Sarmad character from the start...initially I liked Zara also...but now a days Zara is not thinking much.. Yeah she decided to unite her parents but I think becuse she was a fatherless child and didn’t get fathers love....now Mazhar was not at fault also its because of his sister he treated Shazia badly...and Zara is not thinking about his 2nd wife also...but sometimes child only think about thier parents...Sometimes In real life situation also this things happens that children try to bring thier parents together even if 1 parent is toxic.....Pakistani serials sometimes bring the realistic touch to drama.... Even though this is my first drama I am watching there are some thing which is relatable to real life also....And now a days I dont like Zaras character anymore....liking the pair Sara and Sarmad... Only watching for their character ... But I dont liked Adil character from the start because he cant act that well if his character was played by other actor I maybe liked his character as he atleast helped Sara a little bit...

Edited by hurrom - 3 months ago
mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

#EmAar (Radd)

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

Oh my God I logged in after such a long time just to check if there was a discussion for Judwa.

YouTube is filled with Sara Sarmad fans and I hereby mark my attendance in the same fan group.

I just love Sarmad and Sara Sarmad together as a pair. I too want them to happen but it should be a journey and they shouldn't be each other's rebound. For this Sara and Sarmad's heart needed to be shattered like yesterday.

Zara being called selfish as she doesn't reciprocate Sarmad's feelings I don't agree to it but yes She should be very clear with Jim Listen I don't love u and never will Even if she doesn't disclose that she's developing feelings for Adil She should clearly tell Sarmad that she feels.nothing for him except that he us her friend and cousin.

Some confused Adil pankhe on YT say that he fell for Sara when she was leaving for Hyderabad NO he clearly said thay he has fallen for this Sara(Zara). Arre he has to do nothing for her now She's fighting her own battles.

He too knows that Sara likes him but not clearly telling her. I am so annoyed with his character that I didn't watch Zara's scenes with him. I swear I was so angry when Sara entered into the scene where Shazia and Adil were speaking and he got frustrated seeing Sara.

I don't know why and how but Mazhar is Zara's hero. She blames everything in Farhat but Mazhar was not a thumb sucking baby to think that Shahzia could hurt her own son. Why doesn't she want to reunite her mother and father? No need.

What do these girls see in Adil?

Hi Chahat. Good to see you after a long time 😍