Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
Naagin 1 was my fav one 💕 really love Mauni and Arjun in that show 😍
Once again, our choices have matched😭♥️ btw you are so busy these days?
Leap promo is on tv link added
The organic love and craze which Alia wants but Shradha gets
Alia and Sharvari dancing to the new viral sensation song
What’s he talking about - corrupt collection ?
From Selfies to Sorrow: Is Viral Culture Killing Human Dignity?
SLA vs INDA 1st Unofficial Test Ind A tour of SL A 2026
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group A: India W vs Bangladesh W,🏏
Deewana And SRK - 34 Years Celebration
i did want to see s3 for anita & karishma at that time but i skipped afterwards right away..Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin
My fav channel ko nazar lag gye then😭 colors ka kya hoga aab?🙃
Season 1 of naagin was really something♥️ but yeah they messed up later unfortunately🙂
i also liked the other cast apart from mouni & arjun ki acting like adaa, sudha chandran, rajat tokas & manish khanna (that infamous maali ka dimag rahega khaali hahaha)Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
i did want to see s3 for anita & karishma at that time but i skipped afterwards right away..
I skipped that 3 season because of male lead,I don't like him even though Anita,Surbhi my favs.
OMG it's hilarious 😂 😂
Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin
After coming back from the trip I had to finish some incomplete work
Now planning one more trip with family. Let's see if I can manage or not 🤭
After coming back from the trip I had to finish some incomplete work
Now planning one more trip with family. Let's see if I can manage or not 🤭
Wow you are enjoying♥️and now I have super pressure on study, will have to prepare some assignments, will have to prepare for job ivs😭......ok I'm stopping right now about my dukhra
..... hope you will get opportunity for trip with your fam♥️♥️
Arre ye kya tha
They seriously can make anything