SilverBell thumbnail
Posted: 7 months ago

Originally posted by: Vibhishna

Hello Silvy, Sumaishu, and everyone else. Good morning and Happy Rama Navami to all.

I am curious. How do you all celebrate Rama Navami. Any specific traditions you follow?

Hello Vibhishna And Happy Rama Navami Everyone

We Just Pray To Lord Ram During All 9 Days And Eat Offering Like Sweets

Edited by SilverBell - 7 months ago
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: CID-fan-394

I have no idea who that guy is. Some guy called Parth something

yeah, i saw that...i saw him in kaisi yeh yaariyaan only s1 & some of s2 & kzk2..he's not a bad actor but its the makers/writers that often mess things up...he did have controversy with at producer over a whatsapp chat several years but acting wise, he's not that bad but it will be hard to imagine him as a young asp..if he was at, say, the level of purvi or pankaj then understandable as a senior officer unless they say what he did to get the acp title at such a young age or something, unrealistic imo..
MJ_1009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CID-fan-394

Retirement money? I don't think actors get that

It has to be a PR stunt otherwise this is the stupidest desicion taken by the channel

i have no clue how acting front eeven works but heard money wise its hard in general unlike working at a mnc or as a public servant..i work in a pharma mnc so i have an idea of corporate world functions over here but not so sure about the acting front over all..
chatterbox thumbnail

Hello good morning jai shree ram

Happy ram navami

What's going on here

Well for ram.navami don't do much here. there is a temple near our area

We go there for darshan

Cid ka stunt jyada lagta hai

But two things

Maybe as I said shivaji wanted to retire so they put that track

But nibba as pete said could not be acp

Junior officer as acp and seniors kya Vada pav khayenge

Kuch toh gadbad hai daya

Pata lagao

Pete u saw yday episode anything special

MJ_1009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Kuch toh gadbad hai daya

Pata lagao

it would be hard to imagine him as an acp when purvi & pankaj are still at junior levels..if the actor playing acp wanna retire, thats respectable & his decision but im still thinking this is a stunt knowing cid cannot function without beloved acp and actor himself said it that he's unsure toh i feel its for trp purpose..it would make more sense to put daya & abhijeet as acp then getting parth in..
SilverBell thumbnail

Hello good morning jai shree ram

Happy ram navami

What's going on here

Well for ram.navami don't do much here. there is a temple near our area

We go there for darshan

Cid ka stunt jyada lagta hai

But two things

Kuch toh gadbad hai daya

Pata lagao

Good Morning Chatterbox

Happy Ram Navami

Me And My Family Pray At Home

For Ram Navami

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: MJ_1009

it would be hard to imagine him as an acp when purvi & pankaj are still at junior levels..if the actor playing acp wanna retire, thats respectable & his decision but im still thinking this is a stunt knowing cid cannot function without beloved acp and actor himself said it that he's unsure toh i feel its for trp purpose..it would make more sense to put daya & abhijeet as acp then getting parth in..

Wahi I think shivaji is on temporary break

There was a track I don't remember where acp was removed from job and another guy Dumbo came in as acp

But it was something else

Maybe shivaji needs a break and he will return or retire

If he leaves the show

Then it's curtains for cid

MJ_1009 thumbnail

Wahi I think shivaji is on temporary break

There was a track I don't remember where acp was removed from job and another guy Dumbo came in as acp

But it was something else

Maybe shivaji needs a break and he will return or retire

If he leaves the show

Then it's curtains for cid

its anyways curtains for cid b/c its expected for sony shows to generically have low trps barring few shows here & there..
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: MJ_1009

its anyways curtains for cid b/c its expected for sony shows to generically have low trps barring few shows here & there..

Sony has new show coming end of the month on Sai Baba

U guy have seen prev Sai Baba story

I don't understand it so don't watch

sumaishu thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Vibhishna

Hello Silvy, Sumaishu, and everyone else. Good morning and Happy Rama Navami to all.

I am curious. How do you all celebrate Rama Navami. Any specific traditions you follow?

Hi Today we don't eat rice. I made suji halwa kosambari fruits and panaka that is lemon juice and gojju avalakki that is masala poha made with tamarind jaggery rasam powder. We offer these to god.