PARVARISSHH 7.11
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
https://youtu.be/cYCVepgC-P8?si=4jpx1WvFYUURZ02j
SBS waale sirf manvik lovestory dekhna chahti haii
Inlogoon kee alag hee pareshaani hain 
👏👏👏 you make excellent points. I wish itv would let the FLs think about themselves for once. Not everyone (or anyone) should be put before your own safety and well being.
I feel we should never mix personal with professional life
Mannat and Vikrant are doing this mistake
Mannat and Malla are doing this mistake
how Malla treated Derek is the same way she would have treated Mannat if it was not her friend..
IF mannat wants to maintain friendship with Vikrant n Malla she has to step out and work somewhere else ..Today Vikrant acknowledged that location was switched and the incident happened at Mezbaani so as employers shouldn’t they feel responsible that this could happen at their workplace
Mannat should have questioned yes Shalini has chosen not to complain that’s her prerogative but how can I work in this place knowing that the predator prowled here .. We don’t know who he is and can attack any other person .
The rape happened at Mezbaani.. that means the owners are covering up the crime ..
Mannat should walk out and stay with Harneet .. since the liver will not match ., Shruti should just wake up and tell her to leave Mezbani for her own safety and forget about her treatment
she should say if mannat continues to work in Mezbaani and is in touch with Malla and Vikrant . Shruti will give up her life ..and go for voluntary fast unto death
I hope one day she says these things to him and walks away. She’s had her drink spiked, had her place burn down, thrown into a freezer, accused of left by the two dumbest woman on the show and now this?!?
i hope a writer or the PH wakes up - no one can endure all of this. And no matter how sadistic trp aunties are surely they are not entertained - who am I kidding? 😆
Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen
👏👏👏 you make excellent points. I wish itv would let the FLs think about themselves for once. Not everyone (or anyone) should be put before your own safety and well being.
Shruti and her only have each other as family. No one will look out for them. Certainly not Vikrant who trusts everyone before her. What type of friendship is that??!?I hope one day she says these things to him and walks away. She’s had her drink spiked, had her place burn down, thrown into a freezer, accused of left by the two dumbest woman on the show and now this?!?
i hope a writer or the PH wakes up - no one can endure all of this. And no matter how sadistic trp aunties are surely they are not entertained - who am I kidding? 😆
they have copied a Turkish show but at the cost of the FL’s reputation.. whatever Vikrant is doing for Mannat is taken in a very personal way ..
tell me which female employee should enter her male employers bedroom ( private space) .. tomorrow if all this comes back to bite her that she gave favours to vikrant .. so he is extra sweet to her
Vikrant took her to Amritsar on a personal visit.. they came back in the evening.. He is making her stay in his outhouse .. and can go and meet her in her room ..
now if Bobby goes and attacks Mannat .. and tells her what is so special in Vikrant .. yes he’s younger but you can make it special for me too
This is Indian itv .. not western …This is regular GEC …MTV .. yes it happens in India .all the time but this is not shown in tv 📺
Mannat can work in Mezbaani that’s the compulsion of TV drama but she should move back to Harneet’s house
Also one more thing I noticed that, Vikrant justifying ARS changing location has nothing to do with his thoughts on it.
Its basically his sub conscious mind telling him that what he did with Mannat is right, its a way to tell his heart and mind, rather fool himself that he did the right thing by getting angry at Mannat.
I felt so. What do you think Moor? Trupti?
Originally posted by: Deepa11q
Also one more thing I noticed that, Vikrant justifying ARS changing location has nothing to do with his thoughts on it.
Its basically his sub conscious mind telling him that what he did with Mannat is right, its a way to tell his heart and mind, rather fool himself that he did the right thing by getting angry at Mannat.
Yeah...somewhat true... justifying what he did to Mannat to himself 
Wholeheartedly reason no 2.
He feels betrayed by Mannat and thinks she doesn't care about him.
It could stem for the fact that he wanted to help Shalini and be a team with Mannat.. but with Mannat fighting alone... she kind of disregard him. He says this to Malla that by doing this she kind of made me look that I don't care about Shalini. So it's a question on his ethics too.
As for ARS and Malla... Malla was actually intelligent today. She didn't directly badmouth Mannat... but managed to put a doubt on Mannats approach in V... not intentions but the rush to do this.
As for ARS... yes he is lenient with her now than he was earlier... and Shalinis wish might look like an excuse but he also told Mannat that I am ready to help Shalini at the cost of Mezbani. Didn't I say that the girls honor matters more.
What i feel is Vik truly wants to help Shalini but approach things at a slower pace. Like he asked Mannat why couldn’t you wait?
My other opinion is Vik is conflicted... he is unable to process his feelings for Mannat... thinks/understands she doesn't reciprocate the way he wants to... and his dream is at stake... ARS Punnu manipulate him on that aspect... he cannot go against them just because Mannat is saying so... that's the issue for him... his family and his dream vs Mannat.
I had another point to discuss which I didn't do yesterday...
Derek informed the media... but at what cost?
Mannats position apart... what if Shalini truly didn't want to file a complaint or relive the trauma?
Derek used the opportunity for his own gain... feasting upon a girls trauma. If Mannat had not been there or if it had happened differently... would it be fair to subject Shalini to all the scrutiny and trauma after this info is out???
Are we as viewers okay with what Derek did just because it put ARS in a spot?
P.S. this question is not at all related to Viks actions of today!!! I kept this quesiton in drafts after the triggers yesterday. Didn't want more drama.
Love this post , since it makes me ponder on some questions 🫂
Bold black - agree 💯, his feelings and Mezbaani have all jumbled in his head and not allowing him to think rationally also making him an easy prey for folks like ARS, Malla, Punnu .
Bold Red - confused here what does he mean by rush and couldn't she wait since they were all back to business at Mezbaani, they didn't check CCTV footage, they didn't inform the police that ARS gave false statement. Considering the gravity of the incident, where is the urgency since they had a schedule for Mezbaani restaurant which got cancelled? What was his plan to help Shalini?
ARS why is he lenient to her doings, especially coverup irrespective of what Shalini wants shouldn't a crime be reported?
Bold blue- you made me rethink on this. Until now I was ok with him being the black sheep, but get your point what if Shalini truly didn't want to go through the trauma.
I have a question, with no Saluja clan having a plan to tackle this other than coverup and not involve the cops, how do we expect this to be investigated? The perpetrator is still out there and he could have attacked other female employees at Mezbaani naa?
Purple Bold - Regarding Mannat not reciprocating, kaise karegee reciprocate when he blabbers off for her question kyun you will be with me
Took me time to respond, you made me think hard
I will buy this without questions, he is definitely not in a right state of mind
Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen
agree! But Vikrant is the bigger idiot and gets what he deserves.
Mannat is trying too hard because she feels guilty and her previous experience. She has the right motives but the wrong way to carry them out. She should just peace out.
Bold , yes her experience is definitely weighing in on her mind and she also feels guilty of leaving her alone and going to the hospital
Wholeheartedly reason no 2.
He feels betrayed by Mannat and thinks she doesn't care about him.
It could stem for the fact that he wanted to help Shalini and be a team with Mannat.. but with Mannat fighting alone... she kind of disregard him. He says this to Malla that by doing this she kind of made me look that I don't care about Shalini. So it's a question on his ethics too.
As for ARS and Malla... Malla was actually intelligent today. She didn't directly badmouth Mannat... but managed to put a doubt on Mannats approach in V... not intentions but the rush to do this.
As for ARS... yes he is lenient with her now than he was earlier... and Shalinis wish might look like an excuse but he also told Mannat that I am ready to help Shalini at the cost of Mezbani. Didn't I say that the girls honor matters more.
What i feel is Vik truly wants to help Shalini but approach things at a slower pace. Like he asked Mannat why couldn’t you wait?
My other opinion is Vik is conflicted... he is unable to process his feelings for Mannat... thinks/understands she doesn't reciprocate the way he wants to... and his dream is at stake... ARS Punnu manipulate him on that aspect... he cannot go against them just because Mannat is saying so... that's the issue for him... his family and his dream vs Mannat.
I had another point to discuss which I didn't do yesterday...
Derek informed the media... but at what cost?
Mannats position apart... what if Shalini truly didn't want to file a complaint or relive the trauma?
Derek used the opportunity for his own gain... feasting upon a girls trauma. If Mannat had not been there or if it had happened differently... would it be fair to subject Shalini to all the scrutiny and trauma after this info is out???
Are we as viewers okay with what Derek did just because it put ARS in a spot?
P.S. this question is not at all related to Viks actions of today!!! I kept this quesiton in drafts after the triggers yesterday. Didn't want more drama.
I usually have this issue with ITV MLs. They are shown as rich, ambitious, successful businessmen, but put a vamp in front of them and their brains fall to their knees. Here too, he doesn’t require proof from ARS,Punnu,Malla but Mannat is lying according to him.
Yes today possibly hurt was talking more than his business & Mannat’s smile made him believe Punnu & ARS.
SBS/SBB segment- why did this silly girl not give the evidence to the police like Harneet said?! She DOES go to bang her head to Vikrant only. And what does she get in return? An attempted slap from Punnu.🤦🏻♀️🙄
https://x.com/soteriahaven/status/1907399898166608197
Read this perspective .. It’s like he isn’t right ..but he isn’t wrong either .. It’s humane .. But right now he is just bothered about mannat going behind his back and also mezbani is there Both are factors it’s kind of complicated ..
Yes yes yes💯 I read this post. As a character I am completely fine with Vikrant and understand what he is going through with so many things unsettled in his head, people constantly poisoning his mind against Mannat.
It was all the confusing, conflicting dialogues, his actions or no action
regarding such a sensitive matter made me ponder, wondering what was his plan. How was he ok for female employees to start working in the same kitchen and if it didn't bother him 1 bit they could be attacked again
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 31 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
Permission given by Leprechaun
https://x.com/priyank31942468/status/1977765994832580956 WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 30 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane...