Ae mere dil tu gaaye ja 🎤🎤
Match Discussion
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs MI, 58th Match, Dharamsala on 14/05/2026🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs LSG, 59th Match, Lucknow on 15/05/2026🏏
Episode dtd 14.5
Did Alia Bhatt Crush Visiting Card
Why has kareena stayed away from International limelight?
Anupamaa 14 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Episode dtd 15.5
Abhishek Bachchan New Look
Official Teaser - Welcome To The Jungle
Ae mere dil tu gaaye ja 🎤🎤
@B Chee! Itna bura izlaam mat lagaoOriginally posted by: PunnyPotato
R u the one who was jinxing us?
Why the heck CSK is the team u choose
I thought u liked SRH or something 🤔
I liked Willy and Rashid but SRH … No !!!!
I don’t like MI toh CSK chose kar liya aaj but match boring tha so I wanted a super over aur kuch nahi 
He’d at number 1 I think🤣obviously as he can't make records with toss so he'll make records with 🦆
Originally posted by: Deadinside
Am I the only who is not seeing any points on the prediction thingy?
Idk bro
I got 0 for 1st game sp anyway I will see no points
2nd match ka abhi tak dekha nahi 
So you are saying dhoni is animal?
I think he was cheering for Mahi bhai when he came to bat(he was excited) while returning back Mahi bhai hit him playfully with his bat...
POTM Noor Ahmed 💙.
I lost points....wish it was Rachin.
Originally posted by: PunnyPotato
R u the one who was jinxing us?
Why the heck CSK is the team u choose
I thought u liked SRH or something 🤔
Funnily there is no ajinx this time 😅
I put Rachin as POTM, but looks like Noor will get. Because Rachin already gave his speech.
Samee brooo same
We many times choose same players in same place and lose points together 
His recent motor cycle as is similar to animal only then Zupi ludo with snakes
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/srh-s-david-payne-ruled-out-of-ipl-2026-with-ankle-injury-1532117...
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
RCB bowler out of IPL 2026 - YASH DAYAL while newbie Jack (debut) out of IPL with foot injury he has been replace by David Payne in IPL...
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match, MACS, Chennai on 14/04/206 at 7:30PM IST🏏 Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians...
Match 3, RR vs CSK at the Baraspara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati on 30/3/26 Rajasthan Royals will take on Chennai Super Kings in Match No. 3 of the...