Jamieson to Shubman Gill, 1 run, dropped. Tough but you expect Kiwis to take that. Gill shimmies down and looks to go down the ground, but the bat turns on impact and he ends up dragging it towards mid-wicket.
Match Discussion
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: PAK vs SL,Super 8🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
MAIRA HELPS MUKTI 28.2
US, Israel attack Iran : Trump announces ‘major combat operations’🔥
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Alia Bhatt (for Gucci) & Diana Penty - at the Milan Fashion Week
IPL 2026 - (28 March to 31 May 2026)
Jamieson to Shubman Gill, 1 run, dropped. Tough but you expect Kiwis to take that. Gill shimmies down and looks to go down the ground, but the bat turns on impact and he ends up dragging it towards mid-wicket.
Jamieson to Rohit, FOUR, this is not short at all but Rohit has manufactured this shot.
6.4 Jamieson to Rohit Sharma, FOUR runs
Rohit pulls it for a four, deep mid wicket.
Jamieson to Rohit, FOUR, to deep mid-wicket
Bhai aram se khelo please we can't loose early wickets jeetna hai!
Originally posted by: Swathi.A
Wahi na.. Shami flopped today.. I don't know what to say...
Hardik should redeem himself with bat..
Just hope Hardik tak baat he naa aaye
END OF OVER 7 6 runs
IND: 45/0CRR: 6.42 • RRR: 4.81
Need 207 from 43 overs
RG Sharma33 (29)
Shubman Gill7 (13)
KA Jamieson4-0-19-0
NG Smith1-0-8-0
Sharma playing like this is his last match, retirement incoming.
Phani: "Too many comments on the approach.. including myself!It is about breaking the game when the ball is easy to hit and when spinners aren't on!Pressure gets on to the bowling team if you are 100/0 in 13."
Nathan Smith to Rohit, SIX, to long-off
Pakistan ACC chaiman M. Naqvi have spoted carry Asia cup trophy to his hotel room Last night, Now that trophy india won is already shifted to...
Match 1st ind u19 vs USA u19 United States of America Under-19s • 107/10(35.2 overs) Nitish Sudini 36 (52) Henil Patel -5/16 (7)🌺🌈 Adnit Jhamb...
This is it. One last match before these teams go into the T20 World Cup. And the series is not even on the line. India , who are much closer to...
Last time a men's T20I was played in Vizag, it was in the long shadows of a home World Cup, with India's bench strength and a stand-in captain...
🏏New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I in Guwahati @ 7 PM IST🏏 As India wrapped up the chase well ahead of time in Raipur, New Zealand wicketkeeper...