Yeah most of the ans i got from here like 2nd, 3rd, 5th n 6thOriginally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun
I also found this link when I was searching Q3 answer. Isme se Q2 ka answer likh diya
n ya i found it after searching for 3rd too🏏 IPL 2026: Match 46, PBKS vs GT on 3rd May 7:30pm at Ahmedabad🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 47, MI vs LSG on 4th May 7:30pm at Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs KKR, M - 45th, Hyderabad 🏏
PATCH UP MOOD 3.5
New promo of tuhir wedding
PUSHING GOES 4.5
More producers call out the "Painfully Unprofessional Couple"
🏏From 69 to No. 1 – A Journey Written by All of Us🏏🏆
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #44 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Aryanta SS: you are mine and mine only
Kangana Rahul Gandhi Marriage Fake Memes
Yeah most of the ans i got from here like 2nd, 3rd, 5th n 6thOriginally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun
I also found this link when I was searching Q3 answer. Isme se Q2 ka answer likh diya
n ya i found it after searching for 3rd tooDownloading this article. Quite informative, even through such games one can learn lot of things about our culture
. Thanks for sharing it
Originally posted by: Ragazza_dolce
R2 toh nahi complete kar paayi, R3 kab aane waala hai?
I ll post in by tonight
Making a banner , will complete in sometime 
I actually got Q2 wrong. Pehle hi answer Likh diye and didn't bother looking into that link for no2 since I already answered that.Originally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun

Also what were the songs? 
I didn't even try.
Song one from kati patang movie
Aaj na chhodenge
Song 2 from Mangal Pandey movie
Holi aayi hai.
The lyrics mention in question come in middle Paras or whatever it's called
Song 1 Aaj na chhodenge
Song 2 Holi aayi hai from Mangal Pandey
Completed 7 book covers in total for FFG contest 

I finally completed 
OK working on this round now
This has to be d highest number of entries I sent for a contest . I tried to maintain d quality in all d banners. Rest is up to judges
Seven completed Seven 
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
This has to be d highest number of entries I sent for a contest . I tried to maintain d quality in all d banners. Rest is up to judges
Seven completed Seven
Saat banner paar karke saat aa gayi hamare pass 😂😂
Seriously sandy how r u managing so many things at a time 🤔
This is where Round 2 of Nerdtastically Navratri will be played.