I think they edited out this part in today’s episode!
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGxHQ8VyXVT/?igsh=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #7
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
I think they edited out this part in today’s episode!
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGxHQ8VyXVT/?igsh=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==
Aps…missing you..,.come back so we can bitch about the track together
https://x.com/mujhekyaaa/status/1897165600843350127?t=nTisC9sGZ_Io2oPpukNmOw&s=19
Phuphu Pookie Sa has a competition
In solidarity with the chawl life that Shahi is idiotically putting his leads through, I recommend that he change his name to Chawli while this track lasts 🙄
they’ve already papered the walls ..
The only good thing about this track in my opinion is that Armaan is out of his stuffy suits and wearing cotton shirts and casual T-shirts …see I am looking for good things amidst the bad
Originally posted by: sharadrocks
The only good thing about this track in my opinion is that Armaan is out of his stuffy suits and wearing cotton shirts and casual T-shirts …see I am looking for good things amidst the bad
I know, silver lining and all. I swear, he looks good in everything—just as long as they keep those short kurtas far, far away (still not over the one from Abhir and Charu’s sangeet). Also, can we not go down the one outfit for two weeks route? Being poor doesn’t mean forgetting basic hygiene!
This is probably the only show where the leads have the lowest budget. Everyone else gets better outfits than the two of them combined!
Originally posted by: Solitudelover
https://x.com/mujhekyaaa/status/1897165600843350127?t=nTisC9sGZ_Io2oPpukNmOw&s=19
Phuphu Pookie Sa has a competition
No no absolutely NOT, there is no competition for current Pookie and definitely not spookie sa😌😌
@bold this …set is an eyesore as is..at least they can give their leads costume changes before going back to the era of ameer and ugly outfits, for Abhira in particular …but honestly, can they not get rid of that wig …if I had to pick between the chawl and the wig to get rid of, I’d pick the wig at this point ..🙄Originally posted by: theromanticcrap
I know, silver lining and all.
I swear, he looks good in everything—just as long as they keep those short kurtas far, far away (still not over the one from Abhir and Charu’s sangeet). Also, can we not go down the one outfit for two weeks route? Being poor doesn’t mean forgetting basic hygiene!
This is probably the only show where the leads have the lowest budget. Everyone else gets better outfits than the two of them combined!
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
Hey everyone, As many of you know, Sutapasima has stepped down from the YRKKH moderation team. With that change, we’re now opening up the EDT...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
These 2 Actors Roped In For Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Generation Leap!! Namit Shah, who is best known for playing Kabir in the Disney Channel's...