Originally posted by: SoniRita
Yeah I was also just joking :)
But pls don make jokes with marking a post matured
It might makes them feel like as if they posted some adult content.
Relationship Goals
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Yeah I was also just joking :)
I mean, 7streaks is a Deepu fan, so I really got scaredOriginally posted by: --Priyaa--
That's so funny..Did you think it's a proposal thread and not a pick up line game..

Sorry, dil se sorry, that was not my intention. Anyways let’s forget it.Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Sorry, dil se sorry, that was not my intention. Anyways let’s forget it.
 No need to be sorry and all 
Originally posted by: --Priyaa--
That's so funny..Did you think it's a proposal thread and not a pick up line game..
And I tagged other members also 
Are you so-NRI-ita ?
 Your English is good 👍
No need to say sorry 
Thank you, yeah very sweet line haina.
Yours is a good one too.
You're so charming, you're making me feel like I'm living in the Renaissance.
Yes the previous one by you about the lost city reminds me of rom com movie dialogues..😄😊
This line reminds me of one of my fav rom com movie Letters to Juliet ..Have you watched it? It's a pretty movie!
You have the charm of an old European city at twilight timeless, full of wonder, wisdom and a grace that never fades.

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
If I were a cat, I’d spend all nine lives with you.
New thread continue here
Behan you must tag only girls 
in such lines.
Maybe they thought after mass tagging for other games this is a new trend on IF, mass proposal.. like the song
Chat mangni
Kar pat mangni
Mujhe patni bana le jhatpat apni