Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 10 months ago

Originally posted by: nilmi

Did you guys see Sriti's story? Was that Virat's room? Seems like they have changed it... maybe for RA. smiley5

Yup. That is Virat's room. Seems like they are changing it. [Or like flutterby suggested pack up?smiley3]

[May be she found out V is not Babs son and she moved out. smiley37]

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Yup. Shayad rating ka bhi asar rahega. Feels like next rating jo ayega woh kam rahega - ya phir jo ummed kiya tha woh nahi aaya hoga. [Plan change kiya lag to raha hai.]

It's too bad! I mean joh bhi dekh raha hai it's a pass for me. Of course can be better but...

Unfortunately, if they will change everything because of ratings, they are again going to do what they do best, ruin everything and be mediocre smiley24 I'm not saying to drag the memory loss but abhi toh shuru hua hai toh pace acha hai...the fact Ammu is affecting RA and all, it's fine (for starters)

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Hey. Its all fun welcoming wishes🫶. You can easily say to me. Why I left & knew where to message you entire time.

Yes. Creators changed on Manvi. They work out together. Live by themselves. Manvi touches him all the time. Now all of sudden he doesn't like it after seeing Amu. Who RA hates & creators wont tell us why.

Agree. No track has ended satisfactory. Its more than creators feeding chemistry. Chemistry they give us is out of place ( this may be Sid words which are true). Creators give horrible plots. Use actors to keep show going & we must feel bad in saying anything to affect actors careers. Their attitude makes me sick🤢

was not 100% sure it was you, as your X ID is different... but after reading your tweets, I realized smiley9

They couldn't handle a single track properly so far, and here we are talking about a leap. How can we expect something interesting from these writers?

They're doing damage control by showing Ra and Manvi not sharing the same room...what a joke. smiley8smiley39They've been together for 2 years, and nothing has happened... kuch bhi. smiley11

The Manvi they showed earlier and today seem so different. I don't think writers have figured out what they’re going to do in the upcoming episodes. They're afraid to separate Amvira. They don't understand that more than chemistry, people love an interesting storyline and strong leads..smiley18

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

Thought doing it on one single eps but chalo lil by lil karungi.

Manvi for me is unnecessary. I mean bringing too many characters just complicates the story.

Tanya, Manvi, Abhir, Mandira + side Pati, Shekar ki Maa (didn't remember her name)...Why?

Manvi, yes, seemed in control but honestly, I felt her lost a bit just like you mentioned that she doesn't know what to do. It's like things are going out of her hands. And I also think she can't fight Ammu because for me ABC might be back this time for her love. But I don't trust the writers enough to bring a great part here smiley21

Brought her maybe to turn Ammu into a new avatar for her love...pata nahin but she is erasable.

Join those who think Manvi and Tanya might be on one side otherwise, why is Harsh stuck with that girl!!!! But Harsh kyun and why not Abhir??? Ahujas target hai toh us idiot kyun phasa diya? Also why did Manvi said I'll destroy you Amruta when they have an issue with business and a so-called past barbadi???? Yeh mujhe samajh nahin aya!!!! Ammu kisi ki target kyun ban jaati hai, woh bhi bewaja???!!!!

Yeah.. it was the Harsh - Tanya thing that led me the other day to think Babs is playing it all.

Tanya - unless they want to move Ammu to Bhavani's house, I dont see the point in bringing her in, esp if they dont want her to be connected to Manvi. Or its probably to question / humiliate Bhavani and Ammu when others learn about Harsh's 'emergency activities'.

Was expecting some hint about 'why the hate on Ammu' in these eps... but have no clue yet.

Edited by Adiandsid - 10 months ago
nilmi thumbnail

Yup. That is Virat's room. Seems like they are changing it. [Or like flutterby suggested pack up?smiley3]

[May be she found out V is not Babs son and she moved out. smiley37]

Arre yaar, I’m going to miss Virat’s big pic on his wall…smiley19 Pack up. smiley3

I don’t think they will axe this show before ZRA.

I loved that pea-brain’s pic and room… I feel like crying. They are ruining every beautiful memory. Dil tutta ve..smiley38smiley28smiley19

sugz thumbnail

Maybe Manvi is redecoratingsmiley39.These Bajwa sisters love marking their territory. How can they do any interior design without Ishika? smiley19

Did you guys see Sriti's story? Was that Virat's room? Seems like they have changed it... maybe for RA. smiley5

Adiandsid thumbnail

It can be an old pic too? But if not ... something is changing.

Mythri123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Bhavani has developed an attitude, how can she even think of amruta marrying Virats cousin. If she is an old fashioned one with moral values she will never agree for that relationship especially when his mother is a crooked one ( Bhabhi and Devar relationship is always a special one as good friends )

Bhavani doesn’t have any personality she is like a pendulum . Earlier she agreed for the rishta with Shubh now planning for Abhir . I am glad Amruta is not like her

Changes after the leap :

Amruta and Virats looks and dressing were changed, both are looking good in new avatar.

At least they are shooting in different locations earlier there was only Ahuja house and JK aunty’s apartment ( apart from bench in the building compound and terrace)

Bhavani has become a model with some fainting skills adopted from Babita

More crooked unnecessary characters were brought in and writers don’t know where to fit them. They are running all over the place .

No changes after the leap :

Script writing is the same all over the place it’s not going to change even they take 10 leaps they don’t have a systematic story line

Harsha’s behaviour is same doctor less and more controversial.

I hope they are not planning to bring back Ishika again, tired of watching that spineless wicked lady as she joins anyone who comes with bad intentions .

I hope they get rid of this Manvi too she looks like a mom to Arjit with heavy makeup ( why do they need a vamp?? I liked Sanjana she was a comic relief

Edited by Mythri123 - 10 months ago
sugz thumbnail

Sid didn't you say the other day. Amu lost herself respect very early to beg for job.

Well... Bhavani & Amu dont need anyone to humiliate them. They are too busy humiliating themselves currently. After 2 years Bhavani has no other work but to argue with Ahujas. Twitter posts may have a point. She should focus on harsh now. Not Amu

Yeah.. it was the Harsh - Tanya thing that led me the other day to think Babs is playing it all.

Tanya - unless they want to move Ammu to Bhavani's house, I dont see the point in bringing her in, esp if they dont want her to be connected to Manvi. Or its probably to question / humiliate Bhavani and Ammu when others learn about Harsh's 'emergency activities'.

Was expecting some hint about 'why the hate on Ammu' in these eps... but have no clue yet.

nilmi thumbnail

It can be an old pic too? But if not ... something is changing.

I think Amu will make a deal with RA that if he moves to the Ahuja house, she will agree to his business takeover or whatever... He will redecorate Virat’s room... Oh God, I’m going to miss pea-brain’s room. smiley28