Thanks for the enlightenment. Wasnt he asked about it though.Plus if we donate something we dont advertise it otherwise its called show off u dont get rewarded by God , it suppose to be hidden .
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Paravarish
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, London🏏
New Time Slot
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
Dhadak 2 - Reviews And Box Office
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Rohan Khan Wiki, Age, Height, Biography, Family
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Thanks for the enlightenment. Wasnt he asked about it though.Plus if we donate something we dont advertise it otherwise its called show off u dont get rewarded by God , it suppose to be hidden .
I dont really know just saw few posts regarding that since the day he won .Originally posted by: BombayChic
Thanks for the enlightenment. Wasnt he asked about it though.
Originally posted by: BombayChic
Thanks for the enlightenment. Wasnt he asked about it though.
Do you remember the amount of times VD has jataoed and advertised about how he feeds everyone and how he gets food for everyone ,and how he always gives food to KV first to taste ? No? Maybe I was watching BB on imagine TV.
I'm sure he jataoed about some more stuff which isn't coming to mind yet.
Soch kar bataungi.
Shalini parsi toh KVM ki fangirl ban gayi 🥳🌟
Originally posted by: Salutethearmy
I don't understand. Does KVM remember he very recently said that for there is no money for PR then why would he not collect his dues from Colors.
It is great that he wants to help his staff but entire prize money on education 🙏 isn't it contradictory to his claims of not having money to spend on PR activities
PR is needed for those whom no one knows or don"t have a friend or family to come to media and support him...ex- Vivian Dsena. Even all those who wished him I wonder if they know him? Bahrain ka woh sekh sahab sirf uska khud ka publicity kya. Vivian ka nehi .Might be Nauran's boss. Germany ka woh do old ppl or that long bearded old man. Uska original age group (55) ka frnds. Keya collectiin hai.👌🤣
Karan's PR are Viki,Ankita, Shilpa Shinde, , Ameer Ali etc...they are all richer than Karan . No one needs his money. They just volunteered as PR of Karan. Real friends aisa hi hota hai. Vivian jaisa onve a year bdaywishwala nehi👎
Plus if we donate something we dont advertise it otherwise its called show off u dont get rewarded by God , it suppose to be hidden .
As far as I know he has an NGO. Have U ever heard him mentioning that?
Sp bolna padta hai. Tax, gst will not be applied for donation money. In Deepika' s season she mentioned after gst, tax etc a winner gets upto 35 lac.If Karan is donating that money he should mention it. Or else the receivers will get only 35 lac, not 50 lac.
+He is not donating the money to mandir. that he can hide this. Most probably he will donate through his NGO or trust. For this his stuffs need to know and apply. This is no advertisement . It is a process to donate between stuffs"kid" s education (scholarship).Declare karna padta hai so that the deservings get it. This is for the help for those who needs it. Not a charity for god's reward. Educatiinal scholarship to make better future ..more like serving the country.
Listen to this song composed by a talented KV fan .. ek dum mast https://youtu.be/VzDvM7xlJqs?si=ojyVDKaphp0P6TPr