BombayChic thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 6 months ago

Dear Netaji,

I hope this letter finds you in good health and unshaken spirit. I am writing to express my deepest gratitude for your relentless efforts to secure India’s freedom. Your call for “Chalo Dilli” and your leadership of the Indian National Army have ignited a fire of hope and courage in the hearts of countless Indians, including myself.

Your unwavering determination to fight for an independent India, even against unimaginable odds, is truly inspiring. You have shown us that freedom is not something to be begged for, but something to be fought for with dignity and resolve.

I often wonder, Netaji, what fuels your immense courage? Is it the dream of seeing India rise as a sovereign nation? Is it the memory of our ancestors who lived and died for this land? Or is it the unshakable belief in the power of unity and sacrifice?

Your efforts have given us hope, but also questions. How do you envision an independent India? How do you see us tackling the challenges of rebuilding a nation after centuries of colonial exploitation?

We look up to you not just as a leader but as a guiding force. Please continue to lead with the same passion and determination, for we are with you in this struggle, ready to follow your call, no matter the cost.

Yours sincerely,

A hopeful citizen of free India

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Interesting fact on Bose:

Subhash Chandra Bose was called the ’Prince Among Patriots’

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Hope it's fine .

I don know wat message to add smiley37

I m going to keep my tags off

Helped one task for each team that's all from my side

Edited by Sevenstreaks - 6 months ago
Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7

Song - jaha daal daal par

Inspiration - average student (not average though)

Technology used - smartphone (not smart though)

Organ used - chest voice

Instrument used - Im an instrument in myself

Ok enough of nonsense - here is the link of a song dedicated to netaji -

Bharat.m4a
https://disk.yandex.com/d/Zuswvh4_dw7XGw

Amru4krish thumbnail

Netaji Subash Chandra bose

1000167339.jpg

ssttuuttii thumbnail

Task 3 : Design a Poster

Poster

Sorry for the simple poster.. no time to make it more elaborate.

ssttuuttii thumbnail

Task 15 : Moodboard

Moodboard

I've no clue what I've made smiley29. Ab jo hai chala lena 🙈.

ssttuuttii thumbnail

Task 2 : Motivational Quote

"Freedom is not give, it is taken."

firewings_diya thumbnail

Ignore

Edited by firewings_diya - 6 months ago
firewings_diya thumbnail

..... ignore

Edited by firewings_diya - 6 months ago