if ammar doesn't sign the divorce papers, she can go to court for khula.
but i honestly doubt, she will ever do it.
divorce papers mean nothing until ammar signs them.
Show Discussions
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Mere pyare Baccho
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
I Quitttttttt
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
if ammar doesn't sign the divorce papers, she can go to court for khula.
but i honestly doubt, she will ever do it.
divorce papers mean nothing until ammar signs them.
Originally posted by: unicornhugs
I haven’t seen the episode yet but Sadaf is just using Bilal to make Ammar jealous? Do they want the audience to just hate Sadaf forever? 🤣
But if she got khula what's the point of making ammar jealous? Or she is not getting khula but is just trying to make him jealous? What's the endgame she wants by doing this?
divorce papers are just a piece of useless paper without ammar's signatures.
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
But if she got khula what's the point of making ammar jealous? Or she is not getting khula but is just trying to make him jealous? What's the endgame she wants by doing this?
khula doesn't happen like this. she will have to go to court for khula.
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
IDK why people are having so much difficulty to accept this..but Sadaf ammar are divorced now....and she has already realized that Bilal is good person and he deserves love not a cheap person like ammar...she is genuinely in a relationship now its official.
I have no idea, I haven’t seen the episode yet. I just saw a comment about it. It doesn’t look like she wants him back to go through the trouble of making him jealous. It could be a spite thing, if you can find someone else, so can I or she’s just jumping into something else quickly because she’s vulnerable. Or maybe it is genuine, I haven’t seen it yet.Originally posted by: hypnotoad
If it is out of spite, I suspect that will be the issue but it will change to genuine love. Who knows….
Really? I hope so. I’m going to watch the episode nowOriginally posted by: kuhelidebbarma
IDK why people are having so much difficulty to accept this..but Sadaf ammar are divorced now....and she has already realized that Bilal is good person and he deserves love not a cheap person like ammar...she is genuinely in a relationship now its official.
Only if he refuses right? Maybe he accepts so he can be with Dania?Originally posted by: wildflower9
khula doesn't happen like this. she will have to go to court for khula.
Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma
sadaf and ammar will be married till the rain scene atleast.
divorce doesn't happen if wife serves divorce papers. she is just asking ammar to divorce her and he won't divorce her. the only route she can take is khula.
Originally posted by: unicornhugs
Only if he refuses right? Maybe he accepts so he can be with Dania?
ammar will never divorce sadaf 😆
he is only venting out his frustration in front of dania.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...
Hello everybody. This show is under production. Written by: Fatima Faizan Directed by: Siraj Ul Haq Starring: Ahsan Khan and Mehwish Hayat...