desidillse thumbnail
Posted: 10 months ago

Ghq6oIQXoAANtzo.jpeg

Just look at the hotness👑👑

desidillse thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

How can I remove team ?

kooki07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jonsen

I like their hug after the winning ceremony ......

I haven't watched the Finale episode because it was setup for the recording but I think the episodes must be very long so only got recording till final 3 .
desidillse thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Team Vivian

Qian will add you soon smiley9Welcome to the AT smiley31

infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Radhika03

jaldi jaldi dekhna...bahot cute hai Vivu smiley27

Bahot zada smiley27 Just saw the reel he posted on his Instagram while visiting his profile. Wo live session wala. Total pookie smiley42
infinity101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cookermaichane

IMG_7167.jpeg

IMG_7166.jpeg

IMG_7165.jpeg

Bagga ji came

Arun came

Rajat also came asking Vivian bhai wooh bottle ekk baar dekha do smiley36

but I think Vivian is new to this doing live and all so bohoot kuch miss ho gaya smiley36

Such a cutie pie smiley27 I am sure Rajat grew fond of him as the season progressed.
infinity101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Picasso9

Vivian is so articulate and sorted. Class Act! I cannot say this enough.

Yup. I disliked how people and the contestants made fun of the way he spoke. He used to speak quite slowly but was always articulate.
desidillse thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Qian will add you soon smiley9Welcome to the AT smiley31

Qian? Ye kon h? Sorry me janti nahi hu