chalo accha hai ussi din sort ho gayi misunderstandinghttps://youtu.be/D3hKWINFFnA?si=DdNLgqKMSotejQOt
Ar and Ab both get to know that chappal kand was done by RK..

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ibrahim Ali Khan new interview Elle
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
What if (Fun Post)
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
chalo accha hai ussi din sort ho gayi misunderstandinghttps://youtu.be/D3hKWINFFnA?si=DdNLgqKMSotejQOt
Originally posted by: sharadrocks
I would think differently ..if that had been her tipping point, she should have gone into a mode of total indifference ….from what little I am seeing, she remains affected by him ..as much as he is by her …that is the narrative that is being pushed ..that they are torn apart by their stands on behalf of their families ..not because they don’t want to be in each other’s lives ..the love is still alive and kicking …and while that is still the case, I would say hope remains in a corner of the heart for a reunion too …so yes, for me at least, tipping point is the point of absolute no return …and she doesn’t seem to have gotten there ..
Personally, the fact that she has given up on their relationship and is not ready to move past that licence kaand is enough. Baaki I don't think feelings can be switched on and off just like that. Its hard to not be affected by a man you have loved for so long. Especially when the love was reciprocated
I am sure if there was a button like that Abhira would grab it. Hell, I would grab it.
Originally posted by: Fortnight
chalo accha hai ussi din sort ho gayi misunderstanding
I think Ar will confront RK and things might turn ugly....
Originally posted by: A_Derry_Girl
The mom who apparently orchestrated a fake kidnapping of her child due to which he died for real. They really went dark.
Ok I didn't know that so mom is psychotic
Originally posted by: CanKeepCalm
better idea would be make chappal ka haar and VV should wear it 24*7 until divorce is final 😠
Couldn't find a chappal ka haar one, but will this headgear one work?
he won't confront him about this. I think he'll just get to know that there's a guy named RK in her life and this could be the reason why he was so irritated in that pushup scene. And then as per bollywood spy Kaveri and RK will have another encounter and this time i think Armaan and he'll get into an argument
Maternity leave is wrong
Alimony is wrong
How can Abhira demand alimony? It is her right 🤡🤡
I wonder if MRA's are funding these shows because they constantly show women in poor light and good girls are those who 1 Don't want abortion 2 will put their bodies at risk to give birth 3 Don't want alimony 4 Will work right after delivery
Alimony is Abhira’s right, especially after the way Arman got her license cancelled. So why is he getting incensed over this?? Fraud lawyer for a reason.https://youtu.be/D3hKWINFFnA?si=DdNLgqKMSotejQOt
https://x.com/yellowgoldens/status/1881639098496274456
Wait.. Ab even gets a voice message from RK that too when Ar was standing there... So u must be right Aditi
Jealous hi a start hoga 🤣🤣
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
StarPlus Directors Kut Productions start preparation for the next generation leap!! Drop whom you want as new leads!!!
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1948260579694498085?t=_9GSB77jDQYrkbEBC7mE5A s=19...
Tanaaz Irani to enter YRKKH as Anshuman's Badi Maa according to some sources, popular actress Tanaaz Irani is set to enter in StarPlus's longest...