dahibhalle thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

Vivian Dsena Talks Bigg Boss 18 Journey | Exclusive Runner-Up Interview Viral Bhayani

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yz7SrnuY18E

Such a diplomatic answer to whether he would meet KV again- I like itsmiley15

The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Vivian never fails to amaze. Such a graceful person who radiates so much positive energy. This can be see throughout these individual bites! MA & KKNNL. smiley27

Edited by The_May_Rose - 11 months ago
The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: dahibhalle

Such a diplomatic answer to whether he would meet ... again - I like itsmiley15

I felt he was honest, but let's not discuss anyone else here. Just glad to see Vivian smiling and am happy for him. He desrves the love of the janta and so much more! smiley14

dahibhalle thumbnail

Vivian never fails to amaze. Such a graceful person who radiates so much positive energy. This can be see throughout these individual bites! MA & KKNNL. smiley27

What is KKNNL ? and thank you for sharing all these lovely videossmiley42

dahibhalle thumbnail

ImageWhat a gorgeous familysmiley27

I love family man Vivian.

The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: RockingSunny

He didn't call ... undeserving and respected his fans but he also protected and stand for his fans❤️❤️

Here we were upset for Vivian and there he was consoling us. What a gem. smiley27

The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: dahibhalle

What is KKNNL ? and thank you for sharing all these lovely videossmiley42

KKNNL - Kissi Ki Nazar Na Lage and you're welcome. smiley1

Aurora_77 thumbnail

Team Vivian

So good to see Vivian happy and at peace with his loved ones. His bright smile says it all smiley27

The_May_Rose thumbnail

' ‘I should be the..’: Bigg Boss 18’s runner up Vivian Dsena on NOT winning the show

In an exclusive chat with indiaforums...

Read more at: https://www.indiaforums.com/article/i-should-be-the-bigg-boss-18s-runner-up-vivian-dsena-on-not-winning-the-show_217122 '

Radhika03 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Team Vivian

Videos start from page 141. Vivian ke bare mein aur kya kaho? Bless him! smiley27

Thanks for sharing all the IV links here Rose smiley9