It does seem both of us are running here there 
Seems like Varun's days as a solo hero are gone!
Once again Tripti Dimri is such a fab actor !
Pathaan was superb
Episode dtd 8.6
Hai Jawani Toh Ishq Hona Hai struggles at the box office
Anti Indian sentiment and chinese involvement
How come kareena & Deepika never got Padma Shri
It does seem both of us are running here there 
Round 1 officially ends now. Round 2 is here...Round 1 answers will be posted in sometime in the new thread, second post.
Where are you ? Main singapore aagayi
Apun India mein hi hai
Kahin nahi gaye 😂
i can't find a single sticker what am i gonna do?
OOnly12 hours left.....
Originally posted by: CID-fan-394
i can't find a single sticker what am i gonna do?
OOnly12 hours left.....
Deadline over ho gaya bhai
Ik
I managed to find one and sent the link
Round 1 Results announced, check here.
Originally posted by: Quantum-Dot
Round 1 Results announced, check here.
I assumed 12 am
Anyways I did not find a single sticker and checked the answers and I haven't visited any of the forums mentioned,So my elimination is the best decision
All the best to all for next rounds 
I would have needed a year extension to find these
Wishing you all a belated happy Netaji Jayanti 🇮🇳🇮🇳 Sign up thread S2 rules Important Q A Round 1 Questions Round 1 Answers Round 2...
Hi Participants this is the thread for game in slot 2 for Round 4... We start in exact 15 minutes and would continue till the time as per your...
Hi Participants this is the thread for game in slot 3 for Round 4... We start in exact 15 minutes and would continue till the time as per your...
Hi Participants this is the thread for game in slot 1 for Round 4... We start in exact 30 minutes and would continue till the time as per your...
Hello IF-ians, 🇮🇳 After the fantastic response to Season 1, it’s time to raise the bar! And we are back with Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~...