Happy birthday Sameer.
Sab ki Shaan Sab Ki Jaan Sab Ka Ek Bhaijaan.
The Batman to My Robin ♥️
Happy birthday Sameer.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Does this mean Akshay, PC were indeed having affair?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Please can it be pinned
Reserved to update and nice intro by my dost and partner in crime Maroonporsche!!
We both like every year wish you a Happy Birthday!! Whether you come here much or not !! So let’s get the party going !!
Another year Another birthday 🥳 🎁 .🥂🥳 !!
Hello shallo one and all! Welcome to a special Hip Hopping Birthday Party...with your hostess with the mostess Jasmine/Jass/Jess!! ...
15th January isn't just any other day. The New Year begins in January each year and this persons birthday also happens to be in this month. So who is this person ??????
It's someone's birthday. someone u all know well..with various usernames !!
Ok time to wish the birthday boy and sing happy birthday and cut the cake
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=muy8vsHAiGg
Link to last years birthday ( what I posted here holds true today as well and not wanting to repeat it so posting the link ) https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bollywood/5346509/happy-birthday-guddu-pandit
SWAG SE SWAQUAT TO THE PARTY in your wwrooom style 🎉 🎉🎉🎉
Time to Party and enjoy some treats !!
Happy Birthday Guddu Pandit.
So we both are Capricorns.
I was born one day after Salman, Dec 28.
Aaaahhhh, I really missed the birthday parties you threw for your friends, Jess
Great, especially for someone like Sameer/Guddu
Happy birthday, Salman friend
Wishing you a very happy birthday Guddu paaji! Khush raho!
Happy birthday Guddu
I am sure you are looking forward to Sikander
It’s my birthday too in a few days
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Happy birthday Sameer.
Thank you so much Omar Bhai, really appreciate the effort n love you have put together in creating this lovely thread. You always bring a smile on my face.
Hope our friendship grow like this forever, thanks brother.
Reserved to update and nice intro by my dost and partner in crime Maroonporsche!!
We both like every year wish you a Happy Birthday!! Whether you come here much or not !! So let’s get the party going !!
Another year Another birthday 🥳 🎁 .🥂🥳 !!
Hello shallo one and all! Welcome to a special Hip Hopping Birthday Party...with your hostess with the mostess Jasmine/Jass/Jess!! ...
15th January isn't just any other day. The New Year begins in January each year and this persons birthday also happens to be in this month. So who is this person ??????
It's someone's birthday. someone u all know well..with various usernames !!
Ok time to wish the birthday boy and sing happy birthday and cut the cake
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=muy8vsHAiGg
Link to last years birthday ( what I posted here holds true today as well and not wanting to repeat it so posting the link ) https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bollywood/5346509/happy-birthday-guddu-pandit
SWAG SE SWAQUAT TO THE PARTY in your wwrooom style
🎉 🎉🎉🎉
Thank you so much Jess, aandhi aaye ya toofan but you never fail to miss my b'day wish.
So how's life? Have you seen Sikandar's announcement Video? Kaisa laga?
Happy Birthday Kiara 🎂 🎂 🌹🌺🏵️🌼🌻
https://x.com/SacnilkEntmt/status/1950089893587062865
Happy Birthday to Sonu bhaiya and here his personal caring ... feel blessed to have his love and appreciation ..... no other artist be like him...
Happy Birthday Kriti Sanon🍫🍦🍟🎊🎁💐
Happy birthday Priyanka Chopra Here is a video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMN8Gj1p0ws/?igsh=eTU0NmxsZTF2cmkw