READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Wow This Is Brilliant
I Wish I Could Go Take A Bath In The Maha Kumbha Mela
One Day
🙏😍
Woh IIT ki seat kisi jaruratmand ke kaam aa jaati
Originally posted by: SlatePencil
Woh IIT ki seat kisi jaruratmand ke kaam aa jaati
People keep saying this .. But i read a redditor comment that this guy earned his seat by hardwork and holds authority to do whatever he want with his life.. Found the reasoning acceptable..
Originally posted by: Swathi.A
People keep saying this .. But i read a redditor comment that this guy earned his seat by hardwork and holds authority to do whatever he want with his life.. Found the reasoning acceptable..
By that logic people who waste food are also not wrong as they have paid for the food and have the right to do anything with it
After 72 yrs it is Ardh Kumbh and after 144 yrs ..(like this yr ) it is Purna Kumbh .... this is as per our ancient scriptures.
Why is Modi changing the nomenclature?🤔 Maha kumbh is nowhere mentioned in our texts ☹

Originally posted by: SlatePencil
By that logic people who waste food are also not wrong as they have paid for the food and have the right to do anything with it
Both are entirely two different things.. People who seem to have learnt so much tend to search for something more in this world and turn to spiritually to seek answers.. Like sushant singh rajput.. He had so much knowledge about everything but sought answers from spirituality.. This is different kind of thirst.. Like Lord Budhha who wanted to explore meaning of life so he gave up his throne and found answers in enlightenment.. Like Ahjan Sripanyo who became famous recently to have given up all wealth and turned Buddhist monk in pursuit of different things in life..
30 confirmed dead in stampede on Mauni Amavasya snaan event 
Originally posted by: Sutapasima
30 confirmed dead in stampede on Mauni Amavasya snaan event
That is such a huge shock, people losing their lives due to mismanagement. I dont even know whom to blame
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
That is such a huge shock, people losing their lives due to mismanagement. I dont even know whom to blame
I am feeling feeling so bad for those families who lost their loved ones at the religious congregation... I wish people had stayed away from the crowded place 😢