Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 10 months ago

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

from the same YT channel you shared the day before - seems like they do manage to get Ammu in the cremation place too. [Will be good if Babita had a role to play in this. Will be smiley42for me.]

Now I think Bhavani and perhaps Dildaar too will tell Shubh to take Ammu away somewhere, cause things have been going too dangerous and they cant take it anymore. smiley36

If the bts scene where Virat was applied medicine in Amruta's hand will happen before this stupid cremation scene,then maybe this cremation will be the last scene before leap and then after 1 year scene will come where most probably we will get a memory loss Amruta and Pri baby will be the same owner of Ahuja house.But if that bts scene of AmVira will happen after cremation,then that cremation scene isn't the last scene before leap. So let's see.

Btw no epi yetsmiley37

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nilmi

After seeing the way Virat injected Amu to make her conscious, I felt, does this man really love Amu? Why does he let her go through all this just for money? Even Dildar was offended when he found out about the plan…but Virat? I don’t think any man who is unconditionally in love with his wife would let her risk her life like this.

True. And in many ways for both - V and A. Where is the 'red line'?

I didn't mind them faking they are not in good terms in front of Ishika and ex. But for me they crossed the line with family. And then they went overboard with it. I can also see why Shubh would say 'I now know I made a mistake by walking away from you in the past' ... even when she crossed the line. There was something respectable about it. But he had the same doubt about faking death... isn't it too much? And for what?

One of the things I kind of forgot to mention in that 'negative' and 'positive' post was isn't it too much negative a price to get the property back? So very important? And if it was so very important, have they exhausted all other possible options - legal and even coaxing their ex-clients to go against ex... or whatever else? No mention or concern for nearly 2 months perhaps (more concerned about sleeping with her and Vandy-Babs taunts) and suddenly someone is ready to die for it? You dont threaten, let alone go for, a nuclear attack (or even war) on day one. There are phases to these things - which could've been shown well, if they didn't go for stupid filler plots in b/w.

Ammu and family have been homeless since week one of the show. Can our loverboy do something about it? His "wife" is going way beyond the extra mile to get him his lost property... she isn't concerned for her family weirdly but ready to die for his thankless one... and he allows her to do it? Shubh.... if Ammu were his wife... will he want her to do it? even if she is willing to and wants to? Given the way he is shown until now, I doubt. I think he will say what Dildaar said "You are with me, we can build this again".

In a way its a moral conundrum. Everything is sacrificed for clickbait situations... that is so very ridiculous that it doesn't even do what it is supposed to - attract viewers - and in fact quite likely is doing the opposite.

Edited by Adiandsid - 9 months ago
Adiandsid thumbnail

Chalo... aa gaya ep.

Adiandsid thumbnail
Posted: 9 months ago

11th

smiley37 when they use echo effects to repeat Ammu saying 'dhokka... dhokka...dhokka'. smiley37 [Could've avoided. Just that I found it funny. may not actually be.]

Ex scared when Ishubaby touches her... Virat enters too... and brings in the magazine people. She agrees when they say 20 Lakh for cover page pic. [She has crores but was baited for 20L. Poverty is a state of mind.] [This scene bts had come up only in the morning yesterday. Probably the reason for the delay.]

Ishu baby goes down and in the car... Ammu scares her... one neighbour sees Ishika. Dildaar saves the day. [Why was this scene needed? idk.] Found it funny that Ishika had that nimbu-mirchi thing on the mirror.

Ex calls Gautam to show the proof - make V the scapegoat... the clip she had mentioned before. Ishika came back too.

Ammu comes in with the crew too. [Was the 'kuch bhi ho sakta hai' story outfit. black hoodie and blue jeans.]

Gautam manages to 'hack' the phone... while Ammu switches off the power supply.

Ex's plan flops... blames that Gautam and Virat are in cahoots... Gautam shuts her up. [Gautam is a good actor.... and thus.... another good actor (on the Chitnis side of the story) badly used by the writers.]

[Likely the whole scene from Ishika coming in was added only yesterday.]

VA regroup in Shubh's bungalow. Veeruboy concerned about what she is going through. She says things will be out tonight... so wont need to do that anymore.

Night...

Woman of the year Interview.

Lights fluctuate.

crew says we can go downstairs... they leave... Amruta calls ex and says 'confess' etc.

Ex gets a long screechy monologue - was better than previous ones. She doesn't confess though...

Lights come up and everyone - crew, Chitnis, Ahujas, neighbours enter - and she keeps repeating 'I didn't kill you'.

[The end of the ep does seem like this is the climactic part .... (at least intended to be)... and she will be exposed (to whom idk)... how will this lead to property given back? magazine coverage can help perhaps... but then... pre leap thing - the cremation thing - will likely be ex's revenge.] I still dont know how the confession will help getting property back. smiley29

The ep did have the feeling of rushing through things... did feel at least the car scene was not required - dont know what it added to anything... other than perhaps some bit of 'freedom' from looking at and listening to ex on screen.

Adiandsid thumbnail

Meanwhile her name on his phone comes back to 'Banker' from 'Shakey'... [hum sirf ek ek scene pe focus karte hein.]

Adiandsid thumbnail

Oh.. the confession they are looking for is that she took over the property by betraying them. I think she confessed it.

PS: In a way, though it is not apt: "Jaana tha Jaapan pahunch gaye Cheen, samajh gaye na?"

Yup this looks like the climactic scene.

Edit. Nope she didn't. And Virat wanted her to confess she is the one who killed Ammu. So... idk what they are doing either.

flutterby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Ex ordered Rajeev to be underground and he 'dutifully' obeyed. smiley6

He would have been better in this ghost track than ex and Ishika. smiley18 His weird/almost possessed dance/mannerisms (which Adiandsid mentioned a long time ago.. during the dahi handi track, i believe..smiley24) could have added to the track(like he wondering whether Ammu's ghost is possessing him and getting scared and wanting to burn her body) which would have made more sense and had a better climax than ex/Ishika's nonsense. smiley24

flutterby thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilmi

I also think Babs will join hands with X. Anjali is also on the set today. Maybe they will wrap up the pre-leap soon.

Agree with second para…but I don’t think Amu will leave Virat in her right sense..if AMU’s ml happens then they will send her away from Ahujas

Anjali ? Then Deepika won't be too far behind, wouldn't she?

Arre, lekin for Amu to be sent away from Ahujas, they should go away from Chitnis/Jk's house first. smiley22 it's like you are giving shelter to your maid (for whatever reason), and maid demands you to leave your house first. smiley29

flutterby thumbnail

Chalo... aa gaya ep.

Unfortunate. I was hoping that there is some weekend event which will air in place of the epi. smiley26

flutterby thumbnail

Meanwhile her name on his phone comes back to 'Banker' from 'Shakey'... [hum sirf ek ek scene pe focus karte hein.]

????? smiley22 How come Viru makes such a big mistake? What if ex checked his phone? smiley29