Congratulations guys 
You guys did well
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
Dhurandhar Storms ALL TIME Top 10 Box Office INDIAN Films
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 4th T20I, Lucknow🏏
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Official Trailer - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Ananya bashed for winning a Filmfare award for Call me Bae
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
NAKLI RINGG💍
🎉 Happy Birthday, Raji (Savera84) The Sunshine of Our Mornings💐
11 years of Pk
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
Congratulations guys 
You guys did well
Thanks Nina. 
I hope next time you play with us. 
Originally posted by: LizzieBennet
Now that the game is done, tell me which are your favorite songs from the list... which one would you have picked if you didn't have your Sheep hats on?
This is unfair. You gave a list of 100 songs and you’re asking to choose one?
Congratulations to the winners!
Arre one for every questionOriginally posted by: minakrish
This is unfair. You gave a list of 100 songs and you’re asking to choose one?
, not one overallOriginally posted by: LizzieBennet
Arre one for every question
, not one overall
Oh okay. I thought overall and went what kinda attyachaar is Ri upto!?
Now that the game is done, tell me which are your favorite songs from the list... which one would you have picked if you didn't have your Sheep hats on?
First tell me what are your picks! 
Well. I only picked my favourites , I didn't really play it like a sheep. There were few occasions when I had to pick one from 3 favs. So this is my list:
1) Kisi na kisi se (Kashmir ki Kali)
2) Chahe koi mujhe junglee kahe (Junglee)
3) Budtameez kaho (Budtameez)
4) Tumhari nazar kyon khafa ho gayi (Do kaliyan)
5) Teri husn ki kya tareef karoon (Leader)
6) Sau saal pehle (Jab pyar kisise hota hai)
7) Patthar ke sanam (Patthar ke sanam)
8) Din dhal jaaye (Guide)
9)Raahi manwa dukh ki chinta (Dosti)
10) Ilahi tu sun le (Chhote Nawab)
Thank you, Raji!
I've taken the Qs from interviews I've heard and excerpts from books, magazines etc, so they're probably not all Google-able
That's it. I too felt they were from something which you listened to or watched. However I think I got 7 answers. I still hope I can find the rest 3. 
Woaah u asking to pick favourite..how when all are good.
Eenie meenie minii mo.karei kya..
Lizzie ben just one answer
Be it rafi, kishor kumar Mukesh manna Dey those songs from that era r precious
Not like aajkal ke songs .
Aaye Gaye type.
So u made lot of efforts my answer will be all the songs u put efforts to put up
☺️☺️☺️☺️
Originally posted by: Manny_123
Prii and Bhavi, you guys got good scores
. Congratulations
Thank you Manny 😊 it was a fun game and i enjoyed alot 😍