Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
24 years of Asoka
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DBd7vZ9y-s2/?igsh=M3FvN3hvbTU5dHY4
I came across this post and remembered sayali 😅😅
Absolutely true and unfortunately that’s what they show on all TV series.
Originally posted by: Prateekshaa29
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DBd7vZ9y-s2/?igsh=M3FvN3hvbTU5dHY4
I came across this post and remembered sayali 😅😅
Totally agree, that's why daily soaps potray FL as damsel in distress and ML with no brain of his own. He is either manipulated by other woman, mother grandma or sister or MIL.
Why they don't show balance God knows.
Today's FF UPdate. Priya is succeeding in her tactics, Arjun sulking and signing NOC. Precap Arjun hitting joshi for speaking bad words about sayali and MB coming in.
He will get MU and may be abuse Arjun more.
How easily subhedars forgot Sayali. 😡😡😡. Thankless people. Nevertheless hope writers show their doomsday too.
It's fun to watch in FF MODE 20 Min show ending in 10 min 😄😄😄
I really hope both MB and Kalpana understand SAJUN feelings.
But Kalpana should be eyewitness to Priya crimes. The way she and aaji is supporting Priya is yuck, 🤢.
I wonder when the truth that Priya is not Tanvi is out and Sayali is how will they flip and where they will hide their faces. 🤔😡
And killedar, he should get heartattack isn't it. 😄😄😄
Long wait....
Today's FF UPdate. Priya is succeeding in her tactics, Arjun sulking and signing NOC. Precap Arjun hitting joshi for speaking bad words about sayali and MB coming in.
He will get MU and may be abuse Arjun more.
How easily subhedars forgot Sayali. 😡😡😡. Thankless people. Nevertheless hope writers show their doomsday too.
It's fun to watch in FF MODE 20 Min show ending in 10 min 😄😄😄
I really hope both MB and Kalpana understand SAJUN feelings.
But Kalpana should be eyewitness to Priya crimes. The way she and aaji is supporting Priya is yuck, 🤢.
I wonder when the truth that Priya is not Tanvi is out and Sayali is how will they flip and where they will hide their faces. 🤔😡
And killedar, he should get heartattack isn't it. 😄😄😄
Long wait....
Aaji and Kalpana are supporting Priya already?!!
Such two-faced women. 😡
How long and how much will Priya succeed in her conspiracies, lies and manipulations?!!!
Originally posted by: Prateekshaa29
fans requesting them don't show
It as arjuns dream /Sayali's dream or someones dream.🙄🙄.
Sayali back facing arjun means she will not look at arjun n walk away to fulfill mb stupid promise like all mahan fls. Do.
Fans requesting sayali no drama no more shapath to arjun to stop loving her
That cracked me up literally
Kusum turning negative 😅😅
Funniest one as promo shows station master announcing sangli miraj islampur someone commented sayali gog to islampur mental hospital
If this sort of sequences continue to hurdle Sayali and Arjun, i will not be amazed if they show one of them landing in mental hospital as patient and other one as nurse/lawyer.
On funny note, ab audience ke pagal hone ki baari hai.
Somebody should shout and put some senses in subhedar /killedar/MB.
I Didn't get pratima character she is so aloof and cold heartedly watching Sayali /Arjun misery.
She is emotional for aaji / kalpana subhedars instructing Priya to take care of them like Sayali did as if asking her to replace sayali from their minds.
The writers showed she didn't get her memory back then how is she so cold towards Sayali. She should be shouting at them like us after all she is indebted to her for rejoining her family, husband and fake daughter, regaining her voice too as shown by makers /writers/directors😡. She is showm as real mother of sayali in the series isn't it.
Sagle dokya var padle ka🤔🤔🤔😡🔥
Sayali is such a pure soul
Innocence खरंच दिसतो
Finally arjun is making comeback and not a crybaby
म्हणजे त्याचा glycerine stock is nearing end
Originally posted by: heyitsme12
Sayali is such a pure soul
Innocence खरंच दिसतो
Finally arjun is making comeback and not a crybaby
म्हणजे त्याचा glycerine stock is nearing end
Tell me when he puts everyone in place Arjun Subhedar style
Same I am waiting for that day as well
Yeah sure
Even m waiting for d same
It's getting clear that show will go where it was
Sajun vs fam
And then one by one they will switch sides
Btw this family of chameleons should get their due
Start with aaji n Kalpana plz
Here we are in thread 8 like creatives like fans increasing the no of pages as mentioned by ketaki in last thread. Hoping in this thread vilas...
hi all here we r on the 7th thread! jasa hyana epi vadhvaychet aplyala threads ! LETS GOO
So....here we are ....in a month ....to the next thread!! Though the credit goes to the trolling of the show for torturing our lovelies Sajun!!...
Hey guys keep discussing here I really hope, Kavya gets a better and deserve screen space.
Hello friends, please start posting on this new thread now.