Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Misogynistic statements from actors
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
My stories index
Wahaj better do some damage control to get his name out of this mess.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DDZlqdKoPKK/?igsh=MWhpaHBlZ3B4MHRubw==
Sadaf😂👆🤣
Even Maya Ali has commented on this reel🤷♀️
As a viewer of this show,I wouldn’t be happy if Sadaf Bilal ends up together..because Bilal deserves better and Sadaf deserves someone worse than ammar...the FL and ML are that extremes ...both are toxic but one is toxic positive and another is toxic negative...
I guess Sadaf will not have redemption..they will just show one episode where she has a realization and she goes running to Bilal and I cant accept this...I dont see any character arc for sadaf.
I don't understand your language, but I really felt that the girl was mocking Sadaf.Originally posted by: cooldreams
Sadaf😂👆🤣
Even Maya seems done with Sadaf. Seeing some of Maya’s comments though, she’s making it clear that Sadaf has messed up and made wrong decisions. I guess she’s going to learn from all of this.Originally posted by: cooldreams
Sadaf😂👆🤣
IDK how many people will agree with me..but I can definitely say that Haseeb has changed many things in the script...the scenes are not exactly what KRQ has written I feel....as far as I know he doesn't write long scripts,but Haseeb has dragged the episodes..KRQ doesn't even believe in one sided love still Bilal's character is the one who is madly in love with someone who doesn't love him..
Haseeb is the main reason for the mess instead of KRQ....!! Seriously what a wasted potential of wahaj and maya..

I would say this is gonna be another feather in the cap for Wahaj because Bilal is an author backed role but I hope next time he works in a better script.
I’m sure about this... The director has added many Sadaf-Amaar scOriginally posted by: kuhelidebbarma
IDK how many people will agree with me..but I can definitely say that Haseeb has changed many things in the script...the scenes are not exactly what KRQ has written I feel....as far as I know he doesn't write long scripts,but Haseeb has dragged the episodes..KRQ doesn't even believe in one sided love still Bilal's character is the one who is madly in love with someone who doesn't love him..
Haseeb is the main reason for the mess instead of KRQ....!! Seriously what a wasted potential of wahaj and maya..
Wahaj’s name wasn’t even mentioned so personally I think Wahaj should just do nothing like he currently is. Sometimes it gets even messier when you try to fix things.Originally posted by: hypnotoad
Wahaj better do some damage control to get his name out of this mess.
I’m more shocked that SMD got more than 6 in TRP…to me that’s still a lot of people who watched that live 😳 I couldn’t do it with those last two episodes and I’m pretty dedicated to the show. I’m really hoping it’s better next week because unlike most people, I was actually enjoying it. Also Dunyapur is doing better than Iqtidaar? I don’t know why I thought it was the other way around.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Khushhal Khan and Ramsha Khan To Be Paired on a New Green TV drama Titled Duniyapur and It's Shooting Is already Started 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...