Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: OliviaP

Why is it locked 🤔

Bas itna hi

Ye wala ff 2 machine pehla post kiya tha. Shayad isliye lock kar diya. Koi nahi if I get any more ideas , I will post here

Apsvenky thumbnail

Team Maira

Originally posted by: Agni_Jytsona

Since My FF thread is locked. I am posting it here. Man, I would kill to watch a show about Rishta family members afterlife smiley36

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Akshara Sr. massaged her temples as the volume in her quarters reached ear-shattering levels. The “tranquil” heavenly room now resembled a chaotic fish market. Clouds were overturned, golden cushions lay strewn across the floor, and Naitik’s pacing had formed a noticeable dent in the otherwise fluffy carpet.

“DO YOU PEOPLE EVER STOP TALKING?” she roared, her voice bouncing off the ethereal walls.

“Not when the stakes are this high!” Naitik shot back, waving his arms dramatically. “Our great-granddaughter is out there, battling alone, and we’re stuck here like glorified TV audience members!”

“Maybe if someone hadn’t bribed the celestial guards last time, we wouldn’t be under a no-intervention order,” Akshara Sr. retorted, glaring at Naitik and Naira.

“That’s unfair!” Naira said, crossing her arms. “How were we supposed to know Poddar Mansion had heavenly surveillance? Besides, Kartik’s the real issue here.” She turned to her husband, eyes blazing. “This is all your fault!”

“Here we go,” Kartik muttered, clutching a box of kachoris like it was his only lifeline. “Blame Kartik for everything, as usual. Let’s ignore the fact that I’m the only one coming up with a plan!”

“A plan?” Naira snapped. “You’re trying to bribe Chitragupt’s assistants with kachoris! This isn’t a family picnic, Kartik!”

“They’re Singhania-special kachoris!” Kartik shouted back. “It's your ancestral pride! I thought you would appreciate the effort.”

“Right,” Naira sneered. “Why don’t you go share those kachoris with Sirat? Isn’t she the one you couldn’t resist running to six months after my death?”

“Oh, come on!” Kartik groaned, throwing his hands up. “Are we seriously bringing that up again?”

“Yes!” Naitik bellowed. “Because you MARRIED YOUR DEAD WIFE’S DOPPELGÄNGER! Who does that, Kartik?”

“She was an oasis in the desert!” Kartik protested.

“She was a mirage, you fool!” Naitik barked. “And don’t think I’ve forgotten how you ignored Akshu and Aarohi's issues because you were too busy dealing with your shit.”

“Oh, not this again!” Akshu groaned, raising her hands in exasperation. “Nanu, can you stop bringing me into your mess? Honestly, I don’t even share a room with Abhinav anymore because I’m done with all relationships. Just leave me in peace.”

“Don’t drag me into this,” Abhinav piped up from the corner, raising his hands defensively. “I’m just here to support Akshara Sr. in talking to Chitragupt.”

“Finally! Someone reasonable!” Akshara Sr. exclaimed.

“Oh, reasonable?” Naitik scoffed. “You want reasonable? Let me tell you what’s not reasonable—this entire family being reduced to a ‘legacy show’ for heaven’s entertainment! And now we’re supposed to sit back and do nothing while that vampire Poddar family ruins Abhira’s life?”

“That’s why we need to get to Chitragupt!” Akshara Sr. snapped. “If we can convince him—”

“Convince him?” Kartik interrupted. “Good luck with that! The man runs heaven like a call center. I’m telling you, the kachoris are our best shot.”

“Oh my GOD!” Naira yelled. “If you say ‘kachoris’ one more time, I’m going to strangle you with a celestial scarf!”

As if on cue, the door flew open, and Sirat and Aarohi stormed in, looking equally furious.

“Excuse me,” Sirat said, glaring at the room. “But can someone please focus on Ruhi? That girl is out there chasing after Armaan like he’s the last guy on Earth!”

“Oh, great,” Akshu muttered under her breath. “Just what we needed—more opinions.”

“Ruhi needs guidance!” Aarohi snapped. “And I’m sick of you ignoring her just because you’re so wrapped up in Abhira’s issues.”

“Don’t blame me for your daughter’s behavior!” Akshu shot back. “Maybe if you’d spent less time coddling her—”

“ENOUGH!” Akshara Sr. yelled, slamming her fist on the nearest table. The sound reverberated like thunder, silencing everyone.

The silence lasted approximately three seconds.

“So, about the kachoris…” Kartik began.

Naitik lunged at him.

“Stop it!” Akshara Sr. cried, physically stepping between them. “This is heaven, not a wrestling ring!”

“We can make it a wrestling ring!” Naitik growled, still glaring at Kartik.

“ENOUGH!” Akshara Sr. bellowed again. She turned to Abhinav, who was quietly trying to inch toward the door. “You, come with me. We’re going to talk to Chitragupt.”

“I’m coming too,” Akshu said, eyeing Kartik warily. “Someone has to make sure Papa doesn’t embarrass us.”

“Good luck with that,” Naira muttered.

“What are you two doing?” Akshara Sr. asked Naira and Naitik, narrowing her eyes.

Naitik grinned. “Oh, don’t worry about us. We’re just going to… stretch our legs.”

“You’re planning to break into Poddar Mansion, aren’t you?” Akshara Sr. demanded.

“No!” Naira said, feigning innocence. “Not… break. More like paying a visit. Unofficially.”

“Unbelievable,” Akshara Sr. muttered. “This family is hopeless.”

As she and Abhinav marched out the door, Kartik trailed after them, muttering about kachoris. Akshu sighed and followed, clearly resigned to babysitting her father. Meanwhile, Naitik and Naira began whispering conspiratorially in the corner, plotting their “visit.”

Sirat and Aarohi left behind, exchanged a look.

“Well, that was productive,” Sirat said dryly.

“You’re telling me,” Aarohi muttered. “This family needs a celestial therapist more than Chitragupt.”

And thus, the rebellion began—with chaos, conflicting plans, and absolutely no guarantee of success.

This was so well written - I was actually imagining them having this conversation on white clouds smiley37

Also the Poddar house really does need an intervention from the Rishta legacysmiley37

Edited by Apsvenky - 11 months ago
Drna7 thumbnail
Most Posts (November 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutrals

It was hilarious 🤣

Now I can imagine the kalesh there when all are at one place smiley37

Shinning_AD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Agni_Jytsona

Ye wala ff 2 machine pehla post kiya tha. Shayad isliye lock kar diya. Koi nahi if I get any more ideas , I will post here

You can always DM mods and request them to re open the thread for FF if it’s yours
A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Team Maira

https://youtube.com/shorts/4xg8Jzdn_Ig?si=wpPiLf729nTU1soV

Abhira behen please be dressed in panauti pink so that all the kaleesh can happen in this function and i can be free from this track 🙏🏾

Fortnight thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Maira

chalo ab Abhir reveal kardo tum Goenkas se kitni nafrat karte hosmiley42
A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Team Maira

https://youtu.be/1krR5hk0Yd8?si=hG2YQ7EAfNqBtu2l

My agenda of making Abhir phuphasa's jamaisa is in works smiley15

Edited by A_Derry_Girl - 11 months ago
A_Derry_Girl thumbnail