1176541 thumbnail
Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

I thought you might want to discuss. Your opinion matters too.. Neutral and for entertainment..

i don't think there's anything to discuss. the premise of the post seems silly to me. aise to koi avi wali picture replace karde with a picture of him sleeping between eisha and alice, then what? smiley36 they had two different tasks. aditi had to dance with kv, whereas yamini just had to say words to avi. avi held chahat in today's episode when hina told them to act out that one scene together, so you can take a picture from that scene too and say the same. they were both just doing the tasks at hand, is mein tharki buddha and gentleman kahan se smiley29

BombayChic thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Team Karan Veer

Originally posted by: vibecheck

i don't know anything about any of these contestants' personal lives. idk anything about alice. only know about kv's divorces because they were mentioned here. i was just generally questioning k koi divorced hai to koi kyun sympathy de ga. mujhe to kuch feel nahi hota yeh sun kar k koi divorced hai smiley36 he said something about his past or past rships today in hina's segment and i'm glad hina told him that this is just a show, this is not life

nahi milega. Milna bhi nahi chahiye sympathy. I think for him Shilpa’s friendship would go beyond this house
1176541 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BombayChic

rishu very well said, neutrals n fence sitters should give their opinion too. Sab content hum hi denge kya yaha pesmiley36

i give plenty of opinions so puhleeeezeeee smiley36

RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Team Karan Veer

rishu very well said, neutrals n fence sitters should give their opinion too. Sab content hum hi denge kya yaha pesmiley36

Seems like everyone is tired and emotional of Alice leaving.. Ok maybe tomorrow then.. They can think of everything and come back with strong punchlines.. smiley36

RishuDarling thumbnail

Team Karan Veer

i don't think there's anything to discuss. the premise of the post seems silly to me. aise to koi avi wali picture replace karde with a picture of him sleeping between eisha and alice, then what? smiley36 they had two different tasks. aditi had to dance with kv, whereas yamini just had to say words to avi. avi held chahat in today's episode when hina told them to act out that one scene together, so you can take a picture from that scene too and say the same. they were both just doing the tasks at hand, is mein tharki buddha and gentleman kahan se smiley29

See...! I knew I would like what you had to say about it.. Great viewpoint..!

I agree.. Same to same.. Ditto..

Thanks for humoring me and not be a fence sitter. smiley37

BombayChic thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Team Karan Veer

Seems like everyone is tired and emotional of Alice leaving.. Ok maybe tomorrow then.. They can think of everything and come back with strong punchlines.. smiley36

emotional of alice leaving? Why? No one here cares for her eviction. She was a freeloader , so good riddance. I dont let anyones emotional history cloud my judgement .smiley36 How are you liking KVs game now
1176541 thumbnail

See...! I knew I would like what you had to say about it.. Great viewpoint..!

I agree.. Same to same.. Ditto..

Thanks for humoring me and not be a fence sitter. smiley37

haha you're welcome, hun. it wasn't me being a fence sitter, i just don't think everything needs to be justified or discussed. i only answered to humor you smiley14 if someone's making a post like that, it's obvious that their mind is already made up. why would i bother arguing with someone whose mind i can never change? i'm not someone who likes to argue just for the sake of arguing but i know you just posted it for fun so smiley36

RishuDarling thumbnail

Team Karan Veer

emotional of alice leaving? Why? No one here cares for her eviction. She was a freeloader , so good riddance. I dont let anyones emotional history cloud my judgement .smiley36 How are you liking KVs game now

I thought let me help vibey with an excuse.. But was not required.. Did you read it? Nice..!

I like his game much more now he is opening up. Giving it back more, speaking up by giving his opinion and asking for others and have a conversation regarding the game, the house.

I do feel he can cut down a little bit in fights at times.. Mind his remarks. He says also that sometimes some words escape his mouth being on a roll. But I like happy naughty KV who gives it back..

Just Shilpa.. I am not convinced yet whether she will make his game stronger after ruining it also for a part of it.. Maybe it is also because of Shilpa and KV not speaking up, that Shrutika left their team.

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

gentle man avi saar masss

https://x.com/haanikarak__/status/1860687894492356760?t=ypnaD9mS-RB6q5KKVtBQCQ&s=19

RishuDarling thumbnail

Team Karan Veer

haha you're welcome, hun. it wasn't me being a fence sitter, i just don't think everything needs to be justified or discussed. i only answered to humor you smiley14 if someone's making a post like that, it's obvious that their mind is already made up. why would i bother arguing with someone whose mind i can never change? i'm not someone who likes to argue just for the sake of arguing but i know you just posted it for fun so smiley36

Indeed my dear.. It was just for fun.. And for those who really dislike KV.. They can have fun too.. That post is for sure not what I agree to smiley36

Thanks darling! 💋

Tharki, is that also used for women? Perhaps it applies for me. Throwing a kiss to you.. 😁smiley36