sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 9 months ago

Creators are in a tough place. They cant have love relisation but introduce marital V A issues as fans wont be happy. Fans are also impatient in current shows place. Solution is stop family trying to split them as its not working. Let it be outsiders try split V A so their old pre mela personality can be shown - we discussed they Amu & virat cant do old personality with family.

V A are adults & must just take stand to say they staying married. They must say Family tried to stop it them but it didn't work so just give up- they wont be set against each other from now... family members can use strangers to seperate them who are villians for 1 or 2 months... family members dont do any dirty work.

Originally posted by: sugz

Since yesterday post of @Adiandsid thinking out loud & saying maybe Amu sat still in force Mela + She did nothing after because she wanted marriage. Warning- this thinking out loud maybe unpopular but we adults so lets go

If we think about 1st Amu character- before mela she was trying to be independent & always cared for her family as 1st priority. Amu didn't ask or want help from Anyone. 2nd We think about Virat character- he also put 1st priority as his family & quite spoilt & self obsessed worse than now. Virat had unhealthy attachment to Babita because she supported him through divorce.

My point- Yes V A had feelings for each other before Mela. Question is will their pre mela personalities be able to sustain a real relationship? Im saying Virat needs the Amu that admits like Alibaug bag pack fight- virat said to Amu he will get Anjali to help after touching her wound but Amu said only help from you. Amu needed to break that unhealthy relationship b/w virat & babita so a marriage could survive. Exposure had to happen or something that makes virat see his mom true personality. @Adiandsid -Yes I agree they showed Mela too horribly & they dragged Babita exposure too long - see part 2 for where im going on this point?

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ishaan2

Pata hai lekin ussmein 60 percent tho dikhasakti hai na 🙄😆

Soh toh hai! Lakin chodo na, ek toh confession nahin ho raha hai unse toh kahan romance denge woh bhi level up mein

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

The b* in me didn't want to post THE SCENE yet smiley15 Till then, enjoy!

https://x.com/appnapanfanSama/status/1850596751599698180

Hey... I liked it.

Thoda aur dhyaan se padna hai.. will do it later.

[Haan ye laga ki dialogues bolte jaa rahae hai... fast paced hai.. but romantic moment me slow paced. fursat se. smiley36]

Adiandsid thumbnail

Since yesterday post of @Adiandsid thinking out loud & saying maybe Amu sat still in force Mela + She did nothing after because she wanted marriage. Warning- this thinking out loud maybe unpopular but we adults so lets go

If we think about 1st Amu character- before mela she was trying to be independent & always cared for her family as 1st priority. Amu didn't ask or want help from Anyone. 2nd We think about Virat character- he also put 1st priority as his family & quite spoilt & self obsessed worse than now. Virat had unhealthy attachment to Babita because she supported him through divorce.

My point- Yes V A had feelings for each other before Mela. Question is will their pre mela personalities be able to sustain a real relationship? Im saying Virat needs the Amu that admits like Alibaug bag pack fight- virat said to Amu he will get Anjali to help after touching her wound but Amu said only help from you. Amu needed to break that unhealthy relationship b/w virat & babita so a marriage could survive. Exposure had to happen or something that makes virat see his mom true personality. @Adiandsid -Yes I agree they showed Mela too horribly & they dragged Babita exposure too long - see part 2 for where im going on this point?

Bold: I will be inclined to say No. They cant sustain a real relationship with eo. I am not yet aware of it from Ammu's side - what obstacles she brings in, but Virat I would say hasn't convinced me that he can (even if I remove the mela incident).

Had written earlier that I dont think if ex was in place of Ammu, she would've been okay with how Virat is with her - something along those lines. The guy is simply 'missing', isn't around when he has to be... except probably at the last moment - and this last moment thing of being there is a running theme with them.

We have to assume ex and V have been in a similar phase before where Babs was a problem - for ex's selfish reasons or not. They moved out. And yet she had problems. By showing her negative may be they are showing its all her fault... but there was one complaint he talked about 'she used to say he cares more about money and not her'. Why was she accusing him of that? Details not known.

But lets assume its someone else, in Ammu's place around the few incidents of the past - say after Nimmi's divorce... would anyone else behave the same way Ammu did? the annulment papers, the accusing Babita (more like trying to convince him), his reaction to the clip, I dont get how she will be okay with him being calm when Nimmi is missing, and okay if she is in pain and he didn't acknowledge her? Isn't Ammu shown as mahaanaatma? Isn't she just being okay / ignoring all / some of these just because he is the ML?

Ammu, I fear, doesn't have good male representatives in her life. She was proud of her father... but he cheated... she hadn't dealt with that properly and up comes Virat who she has to ignore the bad side of to be 'proud' of him... which she is doing.. but to me is a lost cause. Her pride or whatever she feels for him looks delusional. Dildaar - is another unworthy guy (God the number of times I want to write impotent wrt characters but remove it cause of its sexual meaning!!!)

Edited by Adiandsid - 9 months ago
Adiandsid thumbnail

Creators are in a tough place. They cant have love relisation but introduce marital V A issues as fans wont be happy. Fans are also impatient in current shows place. Solution is stop family trying to split them as its not working. Let it be outsiders try split V A so their old pre mela personality can be shown - we discussed they Amu & virat cant do old personality with family.

V A are adults & must just take stand to say they staying married. They must say Family tried to stop it them but it didn't work so just give up- they wont be set against each other from now... family members can use strangers to seperate them who are villians for 1 or 2 months... family members dont do any dirty work.

Agree. Also as I have mentioned before, forget love... just commit... and talk about that commitment to your families. Seal the deal by getting properly married.

Btw, guess who was missing in the scene when he proclaimed to Vandy - "Amrita meri biwi hai... ye uska room hai... aur ye kahin nahi jayegi"... etc?

Babita Ahuja.

She was deliberately kept out of the scene. [Another reason the scene was split up - b/w the living room and the bedroom.]

The important question for me is: Would he have said that if Babs was there? Would he gather the courage to say it? He hasn't yet proven to me that he can. [I will have to check what he said in the living room to her, when Babs was around.... hope he proves me wrong.]

Oh he does. She wont go anywhere, her treatment will be done here in her room. Chalo. Some solace. That's in the living room.

In the bed room he uses the words biwi, husband smiley37Pakde gaye Virat Babu. Maa ke saamne sachch chupake hi bola jaata hai.

God I sound like a Virat hater!!! but nope.. it is how the writers are keeping him this way! And I dont have the level of patience that Ammu has - and neither do I need to.

Edited by Adiandsid - 9 months ago
Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hmm hum bass imaginary bathing karney key alawa kuch nahin karsajyeinsmiley19

Dekhna aise hi missions ko take up kartey kartey they will cross even 500 episodes

And then one day virat will confess karega amu ko ear ring pehnatey pehnatey abd in next scene amu bacchey ko diaper pehnayegi smiley29smiley29

Then we get a generation leap that's it 🙄 😒

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Hey... I liked it.

Thoda aur dhyaan se padna hai.. will do it later.

[Haan ye laga ki dialogues bolte jaa rahae hai... fast paced hai.. but romantic moment me slow paced. fursat se. smiley36]

Slow is the best until you know😈

Pyaarasam thumbnail

[...]

The important question for me is: Would he have said that if Babs was there? Would he gather the courage to say it? He hasn't yet proven to me that he can. [I will have to check what he said in the living room to her, when Babs was around.... hope he proves me wrong.]

Oh he does. She wont go anywhere, her treatment will be done here in her room. Chalo. Some solace. That's in the living room.

In the bed room he uses the words biwi, husband smiley37Pakde gaye Virat Babu. Maa ke saamne sachch chupake hi bola jaata hai.

God I sound like a Virat hater!!! but nope.. it is how the writers are keeping him this way! And I dont have the level of patience that Ammu has - and neither do I need to.

I feel you, buddy, I feel you! Dekhte hai if they will do something with his "Mr Pati Dev" mode in front of BA. Last time was only when he said meri biwi and behen but we need more.

Ammu is blind as you mentioned she has no example around her and the thing is she never fell in love before so whatever happens, she needs that reality slap that we all are praying for. Milega ya na yeh dekhna padega. But they will def give us her humiliation again and again, usse pehlesmiley7

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishaan2

Hmm hum bass imaginary bathing karney key alawa kuch nahin karsajyeinsmiley19

Dekhna aise hi missions ko take up kartey kartey they will cross even 500 episodes

And then one day virat will confess karega amu ko ear ring pehnatey pehnatey abd in next scene amu bacchey ko diaper pehnayegi smiley29smiley29

Then we get a generation leap that's it 🙄 😒

Yahin hai hamara kismaat jab ITV dekhte hai.

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I've responded to both posts in 2 parts. Part 1 clears confusion & part 2 responds to your posts directly

Think theres some confusion in my intent of last 2 post & maybe your response. Deep breath and take it in steps. 1) question you quoted below in bold was mine - if Virat Amu( V A ) personality pre mela would sustain a relationship. Your response to me I think says they cant sustain relationship pre or post Mela. Am I correct? 2) The intent of my last 2 posts were to suggest the changes we see post Mela are maybe to make V A Compatible for a sustained relationship as it wasn't going to work with personalities before Mela. Changes meaning to V A personality & exposure.

3) let me answer or give my thoughts on point 2. In short I agree they cant sustain a relationship post Mela. Longer answer is also from your 2nd post in their response to their families. V A are showing they willing to change in being Compatible like Amu keep quiet on Babita & virat begging on knee for forgiveness from Bhavani. V A dont show will power to sustain relationship by not telling their families they want to be together. This will power may need trust in each other which could never happen. Based on all the villians & family objecting to their relationship. Trust is needed to sustain relationship especially with threats V A face. Should trust develop maybe the will power to sustain marriage can happen but not currently.

Bold: I will be inclined to say No. They cant sustain a real relationship with eo. I am not yet aware of it from Ammu's side - what obstacles she brings in, but Virat I would say hasn't convinced me that he can (even if I remove the mela incident).

Had written earlier that I dont think if ex was in place of Ammu, she would've been okay with how Virat is with her - something along those lines. The guy is simply 'missing', isn't around when he has to be... except probably at the last moment - and this last moment thing of being there is a running theme with them.

We have to assume ex and V have been in a similar phase before where Babs was a problem - for ex's selfish reasons or not. They moved out. And yet she had problems. By showing her negative may be they are showing its all her fault... but there was one complaint he talked about 'she used to say he cares more about money and not her'. Why was she accusing him of that? Details not known.

But lets assume its someone else, in Ammu's place around the few incidents of the past - say after Nimmi's divorce... would anyone else behave the same way Ammu did? the annulment papers, the accusing Babita (more like trying to convince him), his reaction to the clip, I dont get how she will be okay with him being calm when Nimmi is missing, and okay if she is in pain and he didn't acknowledge her? Isn't Ammu shown as mahaanaatma? Isn't she just being okay / ignoring all / some of these just because he is the ML?

Ammu, I fear, doesn't have good male representatives in her life. She was proud of her father... but he cheated... she hadn't dealt with that properly and up comes Virat who she has to ignore the bad side of to be 'proud' of him... which she is doing.. but to me is a lost cause. Her pride or whatever she feels for him looks delusional. Dildaar - is another unworthy guy (God the number of times I want to write impotent wrt characters but remove it cause of its sexual meaning!!!)

Edited by sugz - 9 months ago