nilmi thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

So... now why is ex there?

To strike a deal with Virat?

smiley37

PS: Best / Worst(?) guess: Divorce Ammu and get married to me to set her free.

he can play the victim.... which he loves to play.

Loser Virat...smiley11what else can he do other than dance like a puppet? Most likely, she came for some kind of deal. I hope Amu manages to save herself and get out of there.

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: flutterby

Oh gawd, I had the misfortune of watching to see where they take it. smiley38Was relieved when Sriti quit as well. Her character Sia takes poison to die.. but the inhuman makers still didn't want to let her go. smiley7 smiley35 They made her enact the role of a dead body.. with Viraj imagining a dance.. by putting skates on the feet.. smiley11 ugh!

I went through hell as a Sriti fan! smiley11 That perversion was what I was not able to get away easily from. I remember I was disturbed for the full next day after watching that dance with a dead person with skates scene. It was morbid, insulting to Sriti, me as a viewer and her fan. What happened to her in BV seemed like nothing remotely as morbid. She was just replaced quietly, not mocked, humiliated and made to play a corpse. smiley38

Please please please, don't remind me, pleasesmiley28I don't want to even remembersmiley28 I was like aab toh mar gyi, aab toh baksh doosmiley28

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Annu.

Don't they find it weird no call for money or anything after kidnappingsmiley24 Kidnapper ka motive kya hain smiley29

Koi babz ko kidnap kyun nahin karta ? Bebe,Dildar and V will give 100% shares to save her.

Isnt that what the police would ask - at least in shows? Any call? Any demands?

Ahuja builders hai... Builders ke saath extortion bhi bohot hota hai. So any underworld link?

btw, it is more than 24 hours now... at least thats what I think - shayad 48+ bhi ho gaya hoga.

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Thank you for update @Adiandsid even if it was not for me🤣

What will virat do or has ever acted on Ex except throwing her out? Rescue delayed again. We going to get more delays like Ex 45% & maybe babita blame or Virat will try find evidence on Ex prove she behind kidnap. No investigator will be hired to find Amu & nimmi OR investigate Ex post divorce to get some upper hand on her.

Why cant billionaire father dildar find his daughter... I need to get more info with dildar & babita dialogue- again what will he do ? All his promises to hold babita account was waste of series time & our interest

16th

VA dreams.

Some points on it: Ammu says 'I knew you will come'... then wakes up from it... as if literally being told 'in your dreams!' smiley36.

Virat has a second round too. In which, of course he blames himself... Ammu comes in and says ~ 'if you will stand here and do nothing, how will you find us?' [Not surprising I mentioned something similar a day or two back.]

Deepika-Anjali-Dildaar want Ammu and Nimmi to be found... Babs objects - of course, only Nimmi is important (can thank God at least Nimmi is important for her)... Dildaar kind of pleads her to change her 'ravaiyya'. Babs waiting for ex to show up, so that she can ask about Nimmi.

Rajeev shows up and comes to check in on Ammu and Nimmi. Ammu asks her to act as if they are tired and asleep. they do ... Rajeev wants to throw water on them...

but gets ex's phone... asked to go to the hospital... cause its nearing 'morning'... (so it was night too ???)

Rajeev checks Nimmi to figure out if she is sleeping. She didn't budge. He leaves.

Goons angry cause the boss didn't bring food for them. So one out to get food.

Ammu asks Nimmi to try to untie... Nimmi is kind of scared and cant do it... Nimmi needs some motivation to be done.

Coaxes her to try and untie herself.

next morning??? seems like it...Praying to God at Ahuja house. Virat joins in too.

[But hope they dont show Ammu and Nimmi untying themselves after this scene... which of course, they do.]

Almost untie themselves... but one of the goons come in to check... and they have to go back to positions... Goon leaves... Nimmi scared of getting caught... but Ammu does the necessary.

Bhavani praying... thing with diya needed to be protected.

They try to untie... Nimmi - badly pricked by a nail on her palm...smiley37 [Okay...@Annu. Now how did this happen???? Where did the nail come from? Drums behind them... not even furniture...]smiley37

Aarti done... ex enters Ahuja house. with 'mujhe prasad nahi denge papaji?'

Long staring game follows.

nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin

😴😴.....ohh you gave update 🥱🥱, ok I read it🥱 thankssmiley37...back to 😪😓😴

So many different emotions... can’t even figure out what is feeling right now.....smiley29

nilmi thumbnail

Isnt that what the police would ask - at least in shows? Any call? Any demands?

Ahuja builders hai... Builders ke saath extortion bhi bohot hota hai. So any underworld link?

btw, it is more than 24 hours now... at least thats what I think - shayad 48+ bhi ho gaya hoga.

If X tries to make a deal to release Amu and Nimmi, Virat could hand X over to the police right then and there. Let’s see what he decides to do tomorrow.

Adiandsid thumbnail

And perhaps she will use Babs card to save herself from being arrested... she will reveal if you think of arresting me, you will have to arrest your mom too. cause she wanted me to do it... and this time I will make sure if I am arrested, she will be with me.

Edited by Adiandsid - 1 years ago
nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sugz

Thank you for update @Adiandsid even if it was not for me🤣

What will virat do or has ever acted on Ex except throwing her out? Rescue delayed again. We going to get more delays like Ex 45% & maybe babita blame or Virat will try find evidence on Ex prove she behind kidnap. No investigator will be hired to find Amu & nimmi OR investigate Ex post divorce to get some upper hand on her.

Why cant billionaire father dildar find his daughter... I need to get more info with dildar & babita dialogue- again what will he do ? All his promises to hold babita account was waste of series time & our interest

Did you watch the Apna Parivar program on the KMTMG set? They spoke with all the characters and they gave a brief introduction of each one. Dildar mentioned that his character is negative and that he usually stays silent in most situations

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilmi

Did you watch the Apna Parivar program on the KMTMG set? They spoke with all the characters and they gave a brief introduction of each one. Dildar mentioned that his character is negative and that he usually stays silent in most situations

Surprised... but not too. He is negative according to me too. [Oh.. today I am feeling good... feels like I am reading the characters well. smiley37...]

Edited by Adiandsid - 1 years ago
sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I have not watched it. Thanks for information. Would you be able to share link or guide me how I may find this IV.

Originally posted by: nilmi